Adoption CertificateIf you have a brain in your head you will keep your distance and steer clear of the Brain Eata Zombie Baby® prop. But like a car crash, you insist on stopping and looking - the closer you get, the more at risk you really are. Get this Zombie Baby prop before it gets you!
Average Rating: 4.7
(39 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 39 Reviews
1  2 3 4 
Sort by:
By Branz
from AR
About Me Quality Oriented
10/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very scary
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

I put this in a bathroom for a halloween party and put up lots of zombie zone tape and a bloody shower curtain. It really freaked out my guests and I had some people that refused to even use that bathroom! It's well made and the scariest baby zombie that I've seen.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JB
from Santee
About Me
10/15/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!! Looks great!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

We have this little guy on the front of our house sitting in a hanging bird cage. we really like him. Is made of rubbery material so you have to be careful not to puncture it with things.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By devilena
from Gloversville NY
About Me Frequent Host
10/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Brain Eata Zombie Baby� Prop
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Adults
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

I love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pop
from Baltimore, MD
About Me Value Oriented
10/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy a similar product.
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Durable
  • Good Value
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

None

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vman
from Wisconsin
About Me Value Oriented
9/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
"This is great quality and workmanship."
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Good Value
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Use
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • Teens
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Great quality for holiday display for many years.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jake
from Plano TX
About Me
4/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
CREEPY!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
  • Good Value
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Young Children
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

She is realistic.On the picture she has more blood then the real prop.She is so worth the money.P.S spirit put more blood on Braineta.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Fan
from Severn, MD
About Me Value Oriented
10/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Baby
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Durable
  • Good quality
CONS
BEST USES
  • Graveyard Setting
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Using in my graveyard setting, durable and sturdy. looks pretty nature.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from Prince Frederick, MD
About Me Quality Oriented
10/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic item
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
  • Good Value
  • Durable
  • Fun
  • Colorful
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • School Activities
  • Teens
  • Young Children
  • Adults
  • Celebration
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

I was surprised how well made it is. I would purchase again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stritz
from Buffalo NY
About Me Parent
9/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Zombie Baby Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Good Value
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Adults
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Great Quality Prop. Everything I was looking for to create my haunted Nursery.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dead In Oviedo
from Oviedo, Florida
About Me Value Oriented
9/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Who Could Resist This Face???
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • With Gruesome Granny
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

Brain Eta is my second baby for my collection. She was added with my Gruesome Granny display. My Zombie babies sit in front of Granny as she rocks and sings.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shay
from crouse, nc
About Me Quality Oriented
8/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
this is my 5th zombie baby
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

This is my 5th zombie baby and by far my favorite one! Just ordered four more!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown, Ohio
About Me
7/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Brain Eata Rules!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Attractive Design
  • Colorful
  • Cool
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Good Value
  • Fun
CONS
  • Neva Suckas
BEST USES
  • Anyone
  • Anytime
  • Anywhere
Comments about Brain Eata Zombie Baby® Prop :

This is a great zombie baby! I got this for my 2011 Christmas along with Molly Dolly, Kitty Cath, Hungry Harold, and Chewie. They were a big hit! I am for sure going to get more soon, and my next will be Runt. Now I have Slaytime, Little Willy, Goodnight Kiss, Teether, The Twins, Jugular Jimmy,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234