1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Halloween Fanatic
from Decatur, Illinois
About Me Frequent Host
1/27/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
"SPOOKTACULAR AND CREEPILY CUTE "
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Celebration
  • Teens
  • Young Children
  • Adults
Comments about :

Timmy is a favorite with children and adults and is loved by everyone who's laid eyes on him. I already have Froderick, Angry Alice,Double Neck (two headed baby),and now Timmy has joined my all year round haunted house. I set him on a chair to greet people as they walk in. Just love them!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lori
from new jersey
About Me Parent
12/21/2011
(1 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
dont' judge a book by its cover
1.0
PROS
  • Very cheaply made
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
  • Only works once in awhile
  • Boring
  • Poor Value
  • Poor Quality
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
  • There are none
Comments about :

i bought this for a gift. i am ashamed to give it. it is way over priced. the sensors only work once in awhile. the clothes and back were ripped. nothing good to say about timmy. don't waste your money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Duke
from Hackettstown, NJ
About Me Quality Oriented
11/13/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Like The Son I Never Had
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Good Value
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
  • Tall
  • Durable
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Adults
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

Timmy greets everyone who comes into the room. I went to other Halloween stores and their products were inferior. When I decorate, I want quality and Timmy is the type of quality decoration that I look for when planning my display. Next year I want zombie babies!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dorothy Q.
from Davenport, Iowa
About Me Value Oriented
11/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome product.
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Cute and scary
  • Good Value
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Has more sayings
BEST USES
  • Haunted Yard
  • Themed Parties
  • Teens
Comments about :

We have a haunted yard on our Halloween trick or treat night and we had him sitting on a kids ridding school bus in our zombie play land. He was scary and cute all at the same time. He was great and the kids and parents all loved it. We had a lot of compliments on him. Great job Spirit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gvalentin6
from Tampa, FL
About Me Frequent Host
10/24/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
not what it seems
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Flimsy
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Value
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

this item is so flimsy and not realistic for the cost.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By cesar
from tx
About Me Value Oriented
10/17/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
timmy rocks
4.0
PROS
  • Good Value
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

timmy is great he works fine eyes light up makes noise it's great the only problem is that the sensor you put on the neck dosen't work very good im gonna have to use a try me button for it but it works great,and this also reminds me of an episode of south park.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dr. Z's Carnival
from Texas
About Me
9/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lost in a Tie Breaker
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Purchased him and Froderick, Froderick won. I returned Timmy for another prop. Plus, the Timmy Tumbles I received seemed to have a short when trying to talk. I find all the sayings and voices on the babies to be annoying as heck. I may not turn any of mine on. He reminded us of Chuckie with the red…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chrissy
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Parent
9/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Timmy Tummbles
1.0
PROS
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about :

I believe I was given a previously owned item. There were no tags on the item and it has a cigarette burn on the shirt of the doll. He doesn't work all the time either event though there are new batteries.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By ranman1973
from biloxi, ms
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/08/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Scary
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Party
  • Outdoors
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Jimmy is a scary. Eyes glows and he talks. He is one of the larger ones. I cant wait for halloween to do our Huanted Playground.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Squaty Body
from Greybull Wy.
About Me Budget Shopper
10/30/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
So Great, he annoys all
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
Comments about :

I love this kid. I did not know they were around until this year. I love zombies and these babies are great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tonja
from frederick colorado
About Me
10/18/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
love this prop
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

we built a swing for Tommy and have him sitting on it with a pet crow...added spiders and spanish moss to the swing for a spookier effect..he will be swinging under my ash tree in the front yard behind our cemetery..hes part of our haunted zombie baby daycare for the front yard...love him

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By twodevine
from ny
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Another great zombie baby
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Durable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Set this spooky little boy in a headstand on a old chair,loved his poseable body and his voice.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234