1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By jake
from Plano TX
About Me
4/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Timmy realy tumbles
3.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Flimsy
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Young Children
Comments about :

Timmy can't realy do a handstand.He's worth the money because he was half price.The good thing is he works well as a prop and he's scary a Chucky!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zachary Danner
from Milton, MA
About Me Value Oriented
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bets Halloween Decoration on planet
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Use
  • Best Decoration Ever
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Good Value
CONS
BEST USES
  • Young Children
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

I used it for a halloween party everyone said that was the best thing there!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sweet Mama
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Parent
10/23/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
You won't be disappointed!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Teens
  • Themed Parties
  • Adults
Comments about :

I love to display it in the living room, so everyone who sits next to it gets scared when he talks. I love the voice he has, its to cool.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sactobmk
from Sacramento, California
About Me
6/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Baby Daycare
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I am a Halloween Freak! Every year I have added on to the Zombie Baby Daycare set up at my place of employment. It's been a hit with other departments coming in to take pictures of the 'kids'!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Fanatic
from Decatur, Illinois
About Me Frequent Host
1/27/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
"SPOOKTACULAR AND CREEPILY CUTE "
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Celebration
  • Teens
  • Adults
  • Young Children
Comments about :

Timmy is a favorite with children and adults and is loved by everyone who's laid eyes on him. I already have Froderick, Angry Alice,Double Neck (two headed baby),and now Timmy has joined my all year round haunted house. I set him on a chair to greet people as they walk in. Just love them!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lori
from new jersey
About Me Parent
12/21/2011
(1 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
dont' judge a book by its cover
1.0
PROS
  • Very cheaply made
CONS
  • Only works once in awhile
  • Poor Value
  • Poor Quality
  • Boring
  • Flimsy
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
  • There are none
Comments about :

i bought this for a gift. i am ashamed to give it. it is way over priced. the sensors only work once in awhile. the clothes and back were ripped. nothing good to say about timmy. don't waste your money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Duke
from Hackettstown, NJ
About Me Quality Oriented
11/13/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Like The Son I Never Had
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Durable
  • Good Value
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Tall
  • Easy To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • Celebration
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

Timmy greets everyone who comes into the room. I went to other Halloween stores and their products were inferior. When I decorate, I want quality and Timmy is the type of quality decoration that I look for when planning my display. Next year I want zombie babies!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dorothy Q.
from Davenport, Iowa
About Me Value Oriented
11/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome product.
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Colorful
  • Cute and scary
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Good Value
  • Fun
CONS
  • Has more sayings
BEST USES
  • Teens
  • Haunted Yard
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

We have a haunted yard on our Halloween trick or treat night and we had him sitting on a kids ridding school bus in our zombie play land. He was scary and cute all at the same time. He was great and the kids and parents all loved it. We had a lot of compliments on him. Great job Spirit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gvalentin6
from Tampa, FL
About Me Frequent Host
10/24/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
not what it seems
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Value
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

this item is so flimsy and not realistic for the cost.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By cesar
from tx
About Me Value Oriented
10/17/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
timmy rocks
4.0
PROS
  • Good Value
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

timmy is great he works fine eyes light up makes noise it's great the only problem is that the sensor you put on the neck dosen't work very good im gonna have to use a try me button for it but it works great,and this also reminds me of an episode of south park.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dr. Z's Carnival
from Texas
About Me
9/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lost in a Tie Breaker
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Purchased him and Froderick, Froderick won. I returned Timmy for another prop. Plus, the Timmy Tumbles I received seemed to have a short when trying to talk. I find all the sayings and voices on the babies to be annoying as heck. I may not turn any of mine on. He reminded us of Chuckie with the red…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chrissy
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Parent
9/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Timmy Tummbles
1.0
PROS
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about :

I believe I was given a previously owned item. There were no tags on the item and it has a cigarette burn on the shirt of the doll. He doesn't work all the time either event though there are new batteries.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234