Steal from the shadows to the alleyways under cover of darkness in this stealthy Ice Dragon Ninja child costume. The black jumpsuit of this ninja costume features screen print imagery and comes complete with a blue vest, ninja hood and gauntlets.
Average Rating: 3.5
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Random Doofus
from Sunnyvale CA
About Me Classic
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Idk
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Pricey
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ice Dragon Ninja Child Costume :

It seems to be good but the gloves thing wasn't too comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mimi
from San an tonic tx
About Me Conservative
11/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great choice
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ice Dragon Ninja Child Costume :

Son loved it. Great purchase

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Texas Grandy
from Junction City, Kansas
About Me
11/09/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
What A Ninja!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Ice Dragon Ninja Child Costume :

My grandson wears this outfit after school everyday to play with his friends. He loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Unhappy consumer
from Shinnston, WV
About Me Unhappy Consumer
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Upset Parent/Poor Quality
1.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ice Dragon Ninja Child Costume :

Pieces of the costume were falling off before my son put it on. I had to sew it before he could wear it to his Halloween party. I paid too much for this costume for what I received.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Brocoli Mom
from Woodstock, Illinois
About Me
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just blah.
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Leg Ties Fell Off
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Ice Dragon Ninja Child Costume :

The sizing was ok. I was a little concerned based on other reviews. It lacked in the way of pizzaz but overall served it purpose. The leg ties however, fell off within two hours of wearing the costume. Not that well made.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of ice ninja
from Addison, NY
About Me
11/06/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Ice Dragon Ninja Child Costume :

The mask slid down a bit over his eyes but my son loved this costume, the rest of it fit nicely. The gauntlets fell off a few times so eventually we just carried them around. He stood out alongside a bunch of other ninjas because of the unique design and one of his friends told him he wanted a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By blah
from Oklahoma
About Me Trendy
10/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
poorly made!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ice Dragon Ninja Child Costume :

stiching falling apart

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from New jersey
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cool looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Ice Dragon Ninja Child Costume :

This looks great on my son!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LadyJ
from Locust NC
About Me
10/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Size Chart
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ice Dragon Ninja Child Costume :

I bought this costume for my grandson for Halloween. I ordered a large according to your size chart is an 8-10. I got a large but it was a 12-14 so it was to big. I went to your store in Charlotte to exchange it but all they had was large 12-14. So I had to get another costume. I hope you get your…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JM
from San Diego, CA
About Me
10/11/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Sizing a bit off
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Ice Dragon Ninja Child Costume :

This costume looks cooler than it is. The crotch hangs too low and the blue forms along the shoulders and front do not hold up. My 7 year old still likes it and I will just sew the midriff area to pull the crotch up.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234