Practice the dark and mystical art of the ninja in this Skull Lord Ninja child costume. The 100% polyester, hooded shirt of this ninja costume comes complete with black pants, a striking black and white skull and bone tunic, two arm guards, two shin guards, ties and a skull mask.
Average Rating: 4
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By tink
from San Pablo, CA
About Me Classic
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
skull lord ninja child costume is cool
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

this skull costume is cool for trick or treating parades et cetera I would recommend it to a friend .

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By K.R.
from NJ
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume at a great price!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

best price I found so far

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Skull Lord Ninja
from Nashville, TN
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Ninja
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

My 10 year old son really enjoyed this costume! My kids normally wear their costumes at least 3 times and this had been very durable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shopper
from Magna, Utah
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty ok
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Over priced
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

Was what we wanted but WAY over priced. After it was purchased and worn I found it other places ALOT cheaper.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grandma
from Fernandina Beach, FL
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what he wanted
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

My grandsin is very excited for Halloween this year because he loves his costune

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sari
from Peoria, IL
About Me
10/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

This costume is cute on...and it looks really cool for my son! He loves it...the only con I have is that the hood in the picture looks like it is loose and fits well..in order for it to do this though you better have a super tiny head! Super tight and too small hood!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Aubrey
from Texas
About Me
10/11/2012
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
okay
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

My son likes it, but in my opinion it doesn't fit well. The arms and legs are too long and the hood is too small.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By JAKE.A.G.
from AUBURN NY
About Me Really Love Wrestleing
9/22/2012
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
really fun costume!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Too Great
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Make Up Is Hard To Put On
BEST USES
  • School
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

a very good costume!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JORDAN THE GIRL
from HI
About Me Cool
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Good price value
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Awesome
CONS
  • Nothing
BEST USES
  • Everyday wear
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

IM A 13 YEAR OLD GIRL.THIS IS THE BEST COSTUME EVER. IM WEARING IT TO SCHOOL EVERY FRIDAY. I LOVE IT

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mama
from dallas tx
About Me
10/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good, just not the color ordered
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

Costume for son - likes it just sad it was not the red one I ordered

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MomOf3
from Colorado
About Me
9/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Boys Halloween Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

I ordered this as a Halloween costume for my 6 year old son and all his friends are jealous of his costume! He LOVES it, the best part is that we live in an area where the weather can be a little dicey and with this he can wear jeans and a long sleeve shirt underneath without ruining the effect of…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sfgirl
from San Francisco, Ca
About Me Classic
9/18/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
very nice costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Good quality
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skull Lord Ninja Child Costume :

This is a very nice and complete costume. I bought it for my much younger (11 year old) brother. It's perfect if your child wants something scary but you don't want him to look too scary. It comes with lots of great accessories, it seems to be comfortable, and it's made of a great quality. Highly recommended!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234