The Mad Hatter Tween Costume
$44.99
SALE $39.99
Celebrate crazy, fun and everything in between with the Mad Hatter tween costume. Kick up your heels in this cute pink bubble skirted dress and adorn glovelettes and spat-style boot covers. Play your cards right and you'll find out why a raven is like a writing desk.
Average Rating: 4.6
(81 Reviews)
46 - 57 of 81 Reviews
1 2 3  4  5 6 7 
Sort by:
By Babyblue1999
from Brandywine Maryland
About Me
9/24/2011
(6 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Too small
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I'm a size 16 so I got size 16 and the leggings wouldnt cover my butt and my butt was hanging out the back and the buttons looked like they were about to fly off.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By sydtart
from Norwich,ct
About Me Trendy
9/16/2011
(10 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
tween mad hatter
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I love this costume it has a very fun diesign and I love the vibrant colors. also this WAS a gift.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sparkles
from spfd mo
About Me Trendy
9/13/2011
(10 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
this was the best costume ever
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

tryed it on at the store and it was so comfy but the leggings were kind of baggy on me

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rico suave
from cypress ca
About Me Classic, Trendy
9/13/2011
(6 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
awesome
4.0
PROS
  • Its very cute
CONS
  • Its a little itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

it very colorful

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By steph master 1000
from arnold ,mo
About Me Trendy, Classic, Conservative
9/12/2011
(13 of 19 customer found this review helpful)
ware it everwhere
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Love it
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

i ware it to school and a lot of people loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fun loving hip and trendy girl
from dearborn hts, MI
About Me Fun, Trendy
12/23/2010
(20 of 21 customer found this review helpful)
Absalutly adorble and funky!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Funky look
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Perfect
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Perfect for halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

This is soooooooo cute i wore it on halloween and everyone LOVED it on me! Its adorable, hip, fun, and trendy like me ! It fits me and my personality perfectly! I would recommend this to every tween out there!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By someone
from MA
About Me
10/30/2010
(12 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
Amazing costune!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

this costume is absolutely perfect for halloween. who wouldn't like it? i love it. i used it myself and it rocks! keep buying from spirit! girl loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Anpo
from San Diego, CA
About Me
10/28/2010
(11 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
excellent costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

My daughter loved this costume, excellent quality and awesome design

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LiL l3t
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Im colorful and fun, Trendy
10/27/2010
(14 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
This costume is on my favorites!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Very colorful and pretty
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Nothing wrong with it
BEST USES
  • Best costume is the HOUSE
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

This costume is the best. this costume is cool because the leggings are not see through and its cool for a costume party and you will get lots of compliments in it. (I know I did!)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Age of Angels
from Sterling Heights, MI
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
10/26/2010
(13 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
Original, Stylish and Comfortable
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

My 11 year old daughter wore this to a Halloween Party and won 3 out of 5 categories in the costume contest. She won Funniest, Most Original and Best Costume. She said it was the most comfortable outfit she ever wore. It's fun, whimsical and stylish.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By always shopp'n mom
from southern new jersey
About Me Playful
10/26/2010
(11 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
simply adorable!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Tween appropriate
CONS
BEST USES
  • Easy to mix and match
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

This is the perfect costume for the tween age. It is adorable and popular without being inappropriate. The colors are easily matched so you may add you own touches. Comfortable and fashionable at the same time.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By maya the girl
from baltimore,md
About Me Trendy, Outgoing
10/26/2010
(13 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
wonderful
5.0
PROS
  • It has alot
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Fits a little tight
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

It is a great costume comes witha alot but i am going to add pink strips of hair could be a goood idea.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234