Celebrate crazy, fun and everything in between with the Mad Hatter tween costume. Kick up your heels in this cute pink bubble skirted dress and adorn glovelettes and spat-style boot covers. Play your cards right and you'll find out why a raven is like a writing desk.
Average Rating: 4.6
(53 Reviews)
46 - 53 of 53 Reviews
1 2 3  4  5 
Sort by:
By jojogirl
from union city, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/07/2010
(6 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this costume again and again
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • This costume is goorgious
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • School halloween party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

this costume is the cutest one ive ever seen i am sooo being the mad hatter for halloween.people this costume is taken!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BarbieDoll
from new york city,new york
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
9/30/2010
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I love this costume it is soo cute! I love Alice in Wonderland! This costume is perfect for me, cosidering I have a weird, wacky but trendy(!) style!! This costume ROCKS!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amber's costume
from Minnesota
About Me Trendy
9/29/2010
(8 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Costume for my tween daughter
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

great quality

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angelgirl41
from Seatle WA
About Me Adventurous, Fun Loving, Trendy
9/26/2010
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Wow
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fantastic
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I think its amazingly cute although it sells out rather quick. :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tinkerbell
from Mammoth
About Me Trendy
9/25/2010
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
This Costume is the BOMB!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • AMAZING
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I love this costume....i want to get it soo bad!!! I hope that i can get this costume!!! This is the best costume i can find!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The b~day girls mom
from Caldwell,Idaho
About Me Funky, Adventurous, Trendy
9/24/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
perfect funky fun!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

love this costume my daughter is going to be 12 and having a costume party for halloween, will let you know, so far all her friends adore it. She loves it, it's corky and funky just like a 12 year old girl.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By setter jackie
from sacramento, ca
About Me Trendy
9/24/2010
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
perfect! not too short not too long
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

its perfect!:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cupcakeface89
from MA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/07/2010
(13 of 46 customer found this review helpful)
soooooo cute!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

this costme is soooooooooooo cute i cant wait for halloween!!!! Halloween is my favorite holiday ever!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! I mite get I am soooooooo excited bcuz i mite get it!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234