The Mad Hatter Tween Costume
$44.99
SALE $39.99
Celebrate crazy, fun and everything in between with the Mad Hatter tween costume. Kick up your heels in this cute pink bubble skirted dress and adorn glovelettes and spat-style boot covers. Play your cards right and you'll find out why a raven is like a writing desk.
Average Rating: 4.6
(81 Reviews)
31 - 42 of 81 Reviews
1 2  3  4 5 6 7 
Sort by:
By Anne
from New York, NY
About Me Trendy
10/29/2011
(10 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
Cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Mini hat
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Leggings baggy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I loved this, I got it when my costume ended up not coming in the mail. My only problem was that the leggings weren't even leggings. They didn't stretch, and the were so baggy. I bought some really cute bright green leggings in place of them. I got SO many compliments for the costume. And everyone…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zendaya
from Huntington Beach, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/29/2011
(10 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
The Perfect Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I bought this costume for Halloween but I want to wear it everyday! There is no costume in the entire world that is made better than this one.It is a truly unique, fun costume to wear and you will get a ton of complements on it, I know i did.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Trick-or-Treating Tween
from Baltimore,MD
About Me Trendy, Daring, Unique
10/29/2011
(14 of 17 customer found this review helpful)
Sorry if you didn't buy it.
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Very cute accesories
CONS
  • Leggings too tight
  • Cardboard doesn't attach
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Dances
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I love the dress! It's vest is cute(love the sleeves),and the skirt is soooooo cute! The leggings are too tight for my legs. I just use the little white loops for the hat, because i have twists. I didn't like that the pink cardboard thing doesn't stay on the hat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By runningurlz123
from Pennsylvania
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/28/2011
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
My Favorite Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I love this costume!! It fits well, it's great quality, and it's warm for chilly Halloween nights! Everyone I know thinks it's really cute. I'd recommend it to anyone!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alpal
from MA
About Me Trendy
10/24/2011
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
I love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I love this! Everything about it is good, but the leggings ride down a little. It's still a great costume though!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Parent
from Westchester County, NY
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
10/22/2011
(6 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
Mad Hatter
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • The pants do not fit well
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

It's an attractive costume however the pants/leggings that arrived with the item is of poor quality. The elastic was stretched and it is loose, does not cover the buttock well either. My daughter looks like the leggings will fall off her at any time.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Trace
from New Jersey
About Me
10/17/2011
(4 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
It's ok
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

THe hat is a royal pain to stay on

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Suzanne
from Pennsylvania
About Me
10/12/2011
(10 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
As Cute as it Looks Online!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! It's unique, fun and colorful. It's also a good quality costume, well made and decent fabrics which is hard to find in a Halloween costume! Best yet it's easy to put on for her school party. My daughter cannot wait for Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BANANA ANA
from farm MI
About Me Rebellious, Awesome, No to following da crowd, Not boring
10/12/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
AHHH- MAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Totally unique not boring
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Cant wear sleeves under
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

totally awesome. I hate all those costumes that everyone wears (vamp, red riding hood, igloo person, etc)- this is not one of those!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nori
from canute,ok
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic, Conservative
10/11/2011
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
over all will be ordering from here
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Need smaller size n paint
  • Everyone loved it
CONS
  • Paints need to be smaller
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

the over all costume was great,but the paints should of been a smaller size. had to take them up but other than that we loved it....

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tmmcliy
from edmonton alberta canada
About Me Conservative, Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/09/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
cute
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • This costome is cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Easy to wareto school
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

this costome is a clasic easy to put on cute costome my girl put it on and never wonted to take it off!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jo
from Boca Raton, FL
About Me
10/07/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Really adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

Really cute...was sold out last year and we ordered early this year to make sure we got it. It was worth it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234