Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
The Mad Hatter Tween Costume
$44.99
SALE $39.99
Celebrate crazy, fun and everything in between with the Mad Hatter tween costume. Kick up your heels in this cute pink bubble skirted dress and adorn glovelettes and spat-style boot covers. Play your cards right and you'll find out why a raven is like a writing desk.
Average Rating: 4.6
(81 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 81 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 7 
Sort by:
By Mom of 3
from Iowa
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Mad Hatter Tween costume
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • A Little Big
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

Very colorful. My daughter is super excited to wear this for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By human life form
from not telling u
About Me Trendy
10/06/2014
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
it would be very smart of u to buy it
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I wore this for Halloween last year and every one LOVED it I even won the costume contest at school. it wasn't super comfy the inside was a bit scratchy but I just wore an undershirt also the little card kept falling out I used hot glue on the hat might where again this year overall I LOVED it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nerdy Nyah
from Maricopa,AZ
About Me Trendy
9/24/2014
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
This costume is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

it was so cute and stylish!!!

By booboo
from clearwatet, fl
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Buttons Come Off Easily
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

Better way for hat stay on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MomOFThree
from Fairfield
About Me
11/04/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
My pre-teen was MAD for this costume ;-)
5.0
PROS
CONS
  • Pricing
BEST USES
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

My daugter is a very tall and slender 11 year old. She normally wears girls size 14/16 in clothes and this costume fit her well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tracy G
from Wichita, KS
About Me Trendy
11/04/2013
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely awesome costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Fum
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

The costume was comfortable and true to size. It was absolutely adorable on! It was a great costume and worth every cent!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ghost lover
from Jefferson City, MO
About Me Classic, Conservative, Adventurous, Trendy
11/01/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this again and again!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

This was amazing! i had the best halloween because of this costume. if you are smart you will buy it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Izzy
from South Bend, Indiana
About Me
10/30/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this any time
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

i am a kid im eleven and very picky about what i wear, i wanted to be a vampire but then i saw the mad hatter costume eventually i decided that i wanted miss hatter. So i tried it on at the store i liked it but tights are baggy and the cardboard hat falls out all the time. I try not to put in on…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hedgehog
from Cherry Hills Village, CO
About Me Unique
10/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Exciting and fun
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy Put On And Go
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

My daughter wore this for her 1st middle school fall dance. We were thrilled with the costume, and she had an amazing time.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MindiZone
from Big Bear Lake, CA
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Costume for the Tween!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

Great costume for my 11-year-old daughter. She loved it! Only issue is with the green leggings. Because she is petite, she has to roll them up around their waist. They're also a bit baggy on her, and she's not rail-thin. We'll be getting different tights.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SHELBY the one direction lover
from az
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/16/2013
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I love i had to get it for my and my friends theme and they love it too it look just how it dose in the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Annie
from Port Orchard,wa
About Me Adventurous
10/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

cute costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend