The Mad Hatter Tween Costume
$44.99
SALE $39.99
Celebrate crazy, fun and everything in between with the Mad Hatter tween costume. Kick up your heels in this cute pink bubble skirted dress and adorn glovelettes and spat-style boot covers. Play your cards right and you'll find out why a raven is like a writing desk.
Average Rating: 4.6
(81 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 81 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 7 
Sort by:
By Mom of 3
from Iowa
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Mad Hatter Tween costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • A Little Big
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

Very colorful. My daughter is super excited to wear this for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By human life form
from not telling u
About Me Trendy
10/06/2014
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
it would be very smart of u to buy it
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I wore this for Halloween last year and every one LOVED it I even won the costume contest at school. it wasn't super comfy the inside was a bit scratchy but I just wore an undershirt also the little card kept falling out I used hot glue on the hat might where again this year overall I LOVED it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nerdy Nyah
from Maricopa,AZ
About Me Trendy
9/24/2014
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
This costume is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

it was so cute and stylish!!!

By booboo
from clearwatet, fl
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Buttons Come Off Easily
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

Better way for hat stay on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MomOFThree
from Fairfield
About Me
11/04/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
My pre-teen was MAD for this costume ;-)
5.0
PROS
CONS
  • Pricing
BEST USES
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

My daugter is a very tall and slender 11 year old. She normally wears girls size 14/16 in clothes and this costume fit her well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tracy G
from Wichita, KS
About Me Trendy
11/04/2013
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely awesome costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Fum
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

The costume was comfortable and true to size. It was absolutely adorable on! It was a great costume and worth every cent!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ghost lover
from Jefferson City, MO
About Me Classic, Conservative, Adventurous, Trendy
11/01/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this again and again!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

This was amazing! i had the best halloween because of this costume. if you are smart you will buy it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Izzy
from South Bend, Indiana
About Me
10/30/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this any time
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

i am a kid im eleven and very picky about what i wear, i wanted to be a vampire but then i saw the mad hatter costume eventually i decided that i wanted miss hatter. So i tried it on at the store i liked it but tights are baggy and the cardboard hat falls out all the time. I try not to put in on…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hedgehog
from Cherry Hills Village, CO
About Me Unique
10/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Exciting and fun
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Easy Put On And Go
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

My daughter wore this for her 1st middle school fall dance. We were thrilled with the costume, and she had an amazing time.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MindiZone
from Big Bear Lake, CA
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Costume for the Tween!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

Great costume for my 11-year-old daughter. She loved it! Only issue is with the green leggings. Because she is petite, she has to roll them up around their waist. They're also a bit baggy on her, and she's not rail-thin. We'll be getting different tights.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SHELBY the one direction lover
from az
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/16/2013
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

I love i had to get it for my and my friends theme and they love it too it look just how it dose in the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Annie
from Port Orchard,wa
About Me Adventurous
10/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Mad Hatter Tween Costume :

cute costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234