Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Tobi
from Dallas, OR
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I used this for my halloween and cosplay boots! These boots i fricken love! They are suuuper comfortable For as tall of heels these are and they make you stand straight. I can stand in them for quite a long while which is great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rukia0100
from Hamilton, ON
About Me Trendy
9/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Surprisingly Comfortable!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

These boots are amazing. Great quality, fits like a glove, and most importantly... ITS SO COMFORTABLE. You can walk in these for ages. Great addition to any pirate costume. It's well worth your money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Admiral :)
from Peoria AZ
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
9/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Boot
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

These boots are great with all pirate, captain wench costumes. Everyone loved these boots when I wore them for Halloween 2 years ago. They are totally like a pair of REAL boots, so they can be worn year after year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lady pirate
from Cooperstown, NY
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
fit petfect look great!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

fit petfect look great! Great addition to my pirate costume! Got many compliments.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dj
from rosamond ca
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
arena boots
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

i really liked these boots. i bought them to wear with my wedding costume but when i tried them on with my dress it just didnt work. if the boots wernt so costumie i would have kept them but alas i had to return them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cap'n Laera
from Geneva, Ohio
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fancy, sexy, tough! BUY THEM!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Well-fitting
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Beautiful
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Once Split Cannot Fix
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Medieval Festivals
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I wore these boots as a pirate to several Halloween parties, and also to medieval faires. They attract A LOT of attention. It was a pirate-themed weekend at the medieval faire, and about 50 people stopped me to ask where I had gotten them. I got a lot of use out of them, but walking in gravel for 4…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wee
from Miami, FL
About Me Classic, Conservative, Adventurous, Trendy
10/30/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Super Comfy!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

The good: They are awesome boots! They look great and really dress up a costume. They are extremely comfortable. I was able to be on my feet for hours on end and no pain!! They serve for costumes of pirates, ring leader, vampire, and a couple more...they are versatile. The bad: the quality control…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tita
from Mount Prospect, IL
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/28/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Love 'em!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I have pretty skinny legs and although I've read the reviews before purchasing, some fit them too tight. Most boots usually fit me to lose so I took a risk buying them online. Once I received mine, I tried them on and they fit PERFECT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend