1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Tobi
from Dallas, OR
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I used this for my halloween and cosplay boots! These boots i fricken love! They are suuuper comfortable For as tall of heels these are and they make you stand straight. I can stand in them for quite a long while which is great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rukia0100
from Hamilton, ON
About Me Trendy
9/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Surprisingly Comfortable!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

These boots are amazing. Great quality, fits like a glove, and most importantly... ITS SO COMFORTABLE. You can walk in these for ages. Great addition to any pirate costume. It's well worth your money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Admiral :)
from Peoria AZ
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
9/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Boot
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

These boots are great with all pirate, captain wench costumes. Everyone loved these boots when I wore them for Halloween 2 years ago. They are totally like a pair of REAL boots, so they can be worn year after year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lady pirate
from Cooperstown, NY
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
fit petfect look great!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

fit petfect look great! Great addition to my pirate costume! Got many compliments.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dj
from rosamond ca
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
arena boots
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

i really liked these boots. i bought them to wear with my wedding costume but when i tried them on with my dress it just didnt work. if the boots wernt so costumie i would have kept them but alas i had to return them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cap'n Laera
from Geneva, Ohio
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fancy, sexy, tough! BUY THEM!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Well-fitting
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Beautiful
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Once Split Cannot Fix
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Medieval Festivals
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I wore these boots as a pirate to several Halloween parties, and also to medieval faires. They attract A LOT of attention. It was a pirate-themed weekend at the medieval faire, and about 50 people stopped me to ask where I had gotten them. I got a lot of use out of them, but walking in gravel for 4…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wee
from Miami, FL
About Me Classic, Conservative, Adventurous, Trendy
10/30/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Super Comfy!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

The good: They are awesome boots! They look great and really dress up a costume. They are extremely comfortable. I was able to be on my feet for hours on end and no pain!! They serve for costumes of pirates, ring leader, vampire, and a couple more...they are versatile. The bad: the quality control…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tita
from Mount Prospect, IL
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/28/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Love 'em!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I have pretty skinny legs and although I've read the reviews before purchasing, some fit them too tight. Most boots usually fit me to lose so I took a risk buying them online. Once I received mine, I tried them on and they fit PERFECT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234