Do the zombie walk in this fabulous pair of blood spattered pumps. Complete your murder victim or dead bride costume with this drop dead gorgeous pair of white patent heels with an all-over blood spatter motif.
Average Rating: 4.3
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By MissDCW
from Ohio
About Me
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Want them in black now also!
5.0
PROS
  • Stable
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Good Cushioning
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Womens Blood Stain White Pump Shoe :

Seeing as the shoes are blood stained, I can only use them in fun, but love them all the same.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sarah
from Moses lake
About Me Classic, Stylish
10/28/2013
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Blood stain shoes
3.0
PROS
  • Sexy
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Formal Occasions
  • Everyday
Comments about Womens Blood Stain White Pump Shoe :

What

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ella
from Mesa, AZ
About Me
9/09/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good shoes
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
CONS
  • Too Stiff
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens Blood Stain White Pump Shoe :

I bought these shoes to go with the Bloody Nurse Betty costume. I got to try them on in store, and bought an eight, normally I wear a 7 and 1/2, and they fit like a glove. They matched the costume really well and I got a lot of compliments on them. They are a little rough to walk in all night though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cinderella looking for the missing shoe
from BC, Canada
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/17/2012
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Better to try before you buy
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Blood Stain White Pump Shoe :

I purchased these shoes to go with the Bloody Nurse Betty costume and they match quite well. I also like how the pattern references the show Dexter. I don't usually wear high-heels, so the height & skinny heel may be a challenge for me. Following the advise from previous customer reviews of the…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mel
from WI
About Me Little bit of everything
10/29/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Blood Stain White Pump Shoe :

Had so much fun with these. My costume was a hit and these topped it off. Plus I would totally wear them out any time. Might not be the best idea for someone not used to wearing high heels, they are pretty high.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jen
from Oil city, pa
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great looking
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Awesome
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Rubbed
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Blood Stain White Pump Shoe :

These shoes were definitely noticed. They rubbed on my ankle area, but it was worth it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By red riding hood
from chicago, il
About Me
10/22/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
only could find them online
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Womens Blood Stain White Pump Shoe :

Only able to find the right size on line. Store was already sold out. ty

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By La Ley Lover
from Colorado springs, CO.
About Me Trendy
10/19/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great shoes!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Blood Stain White Pump Shoe :

I love these shoes!! I'm a big fan the showtime series Dexter so theses shoes make me smile cause I love that show

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By small foot girl
from pa
About Me Trendy
10/02/2010
(6 of 32 customer found this review helpful)
awesome for people with big feet
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Blood Stain White Pump Shoe :

These are amesome shoes I love them but come on not all of us girl have big feet. Size seven is the smallest size what idiots. I wear size five I'm sorry I'm not big nd have huge feet I'm a tiny girl and have small feet..so make them to fit small feet [*]!

Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234