Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By MissDCW
from Ohio
About Me
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Want them in black now also!
5.0
PROS
  • Stable
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Good Cushioning
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Seeing as the shoes are blood stained, I can only use them in fun, but love them all the same.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sarah
from Moses lake
About Me Classic, Stylish
10/28/2013
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Blood stain shoes
3.0
PROS
  • Sexy
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Formal Occasions
  • Everyday
Comments about :

What

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ella
from Mesa, AZ
About Me
9/09/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good shoes
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
CONS
  • Too Stiff
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought these shoes to go with the Bloody Nurse Betty costume. I got to try them on in store, and bought an eight, normally I wear a 7 and 1/2, and they fit like a glove. They matched the costume really well and I got a lot of compliments on them. They are a little rough to walk in all night though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cinderella looking for the missing shoe
from BC, Canada
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/17/2012
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Better to try before you buy
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I purchased these shoes to go with the Bloody Nurse Betty costume and they match quite well. I also like how the pattern references the show Dexter. I don't usually wear high-heels, so the height & skinny heel may be a challenge for me. Following the advise from previous customer reviews of the…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mel
from WI
About Me Little bit of everything
10/29/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Had so much fun with these. My costume was a hit and these topped it off. Plus I would totally wear them out any time. Might not be the best idea for someone not used to wearing high heels, they are pretty high.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jen
from Oil city, pa
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great looking
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Awesome
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Rubbed
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

These shoes were definitely noticed. They rubbed on my ankle area, but it was worth it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By red riding hood
from chicago, il
About Me
10/22/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
only could find them online
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Only able to find the right size on line. Store was already sold out. ty

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By La Ley Lover
from Colorado springs, CO.
About Me Trendy
10/19/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great shoes!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I love these shoes!! I'm a big fan the showtime series Dexter so theses shoes make me smile cause I love that show

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By small foot girl
from pa
About Me Trendy
10/02/2010
(6 of 32 customer found this review helpful)
awesome for people with big feet
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

These are amesome shoes I love them but come on not all of us girl have big feet. Size seven is the smallest size what idiots. I wear size five I'm sorry I'm not big nd have huge feet I'm a tiny girl and have small feet..so make them to fit small feet [*]!