Shine a light on your sexy style in these white patent Mary Jane style heels. The 4 inch heel is easy to wear; wear these shoes to complete your bride, angel, snow princess or storybook costume.
Average Rating: 3.9
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By No Friend
from North Bay
About Me
11/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Stlyist but Awkward
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Wasn`t Able To Wear
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Uncomfortable
  • No Fun-Factor
BEST USES
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

Because I didn`t put them on `til the day of the event, I had no idea they would not be appropriate for walking. I mean even walking from one room to another let along going outside. Now I`m stuck with a pair of shoes I`ll never wear.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By slovestheriver
from georgia
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Bargain Shopper
8/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Shoes..very cute.
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

great shoes for a costume party or adding a little excitement to an outfit. these are really high heels...you won't be running a marathon!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Airline Attendant at Halloween
from Columbia, Pa
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
9/25/2013
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
A Great Fit!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

These shoes are a good compliment to the airline hostess outfit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jillpc
from SWFL
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
10/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Halloween shoe for the price
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

This shoe is hard and uncomfortable. Since I am just wearing them once for a halloween costume party, the shoes fit the purpose. Very affortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By VintageHottie
from Houston, TX
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
1/18/2012
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE THESE SHOES
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

I have bought many shoes online only to find that they do nit fit to their true size. These shoes broke that pattern and I absolutely adore these shoes! They go great with any vintage look, pinup, or cute for everyday outfits. :) You will love them! The low heel makes them comfortable for extended wear.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By High_Dreams
from Chicago, IL
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative, Out Going, Spunky, Live, Free
10/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I like this product however...
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

I bought these shoes to go with my medical mary jane costume. However i originally bought my correct shoe size and it was extremely to tight so i sent it back and ordered a size 12. I like the fit of my new size but its has an uncomfortable tight feeling across my toes when i sit down. I honestly…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PrincessJCF
from Tacoma, WA
About Me
10/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love Them!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

Love these shoes! Comfortable and super cute! Only dissipointment is that in the pic the front of the heel is pink which I loved and my pair it is just black. Not a big enough deal to ruin how much I love these! My costume is now complete and I love that they are comfortable enough for dancing!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By your mom
from your momville
About Me Trendy
10/28/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
love, love, love
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

I'm going to a Halloween party and can't wait to wear them

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234