Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Shine a light on your sexy style in these white patent Mary Jane style heels. The 4 inch heel is easy to wear; wear these shoes to complete your bride, angel, snow princess or storybook costume.
Average Rating: 3.9
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By No Friend
from North Bay
About Me
11/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Stlyist but Awkward
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Wasn`t Able To Wear
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Uncomfortable
  • No Fun-Factor
BEST USES
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

Because I didn`t put them on `til the day of the event, I had no idea they would not be appropriate for walking. I mean even walking from one room to another let along going outside. Now I`m stuck with a pair of shoes I`ll never wear.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By slovestheriver
from georgia
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Bargain Shopper
8/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Shoes..very cute.
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

great shoes for a costume party or adding a little excitement to an outfit. these are really high heels...you won't be running a marathon!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Airline Attendant at Halloween
from Columbia, Pa
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
9/25/2013
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
A Great Fit!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

These shoes are a good compliment to the airline hostess outfit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jillpc
from SWFL
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
10/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Halloween shoe for the price
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

This shoe is hard and uncomfortable. Since I am just wearing them once for a halloween costume party, the shoes fit the purpose. Very affortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By VintageHottie
from Houston, TX
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
1/18/2012
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE THESE SHOES
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

I have bought many shoes online only to find that they do nit fit to their true size. These shoes broke that pattern and I absolutely adore these shoes! They go great with any vintage look, pinup, or cute for everyday outfits. :) You will love them! The low heel makes them comfortable for extended wear.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By High_Dreams
from Chicago, IL
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative, Out Going, Spunky, Live, Free
10/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I like this product however...
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

I bought these shoes to go with my medical mary jane costume. However i originally bought my correct shoe size and it was extremely to tight so i sent it back and ordered a size 12. I like the fit of my new size but its has an uncomfortable tight feeling across my toes when i sit down. I honestly…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PrincessJCF
from Tacoma, WA
About Me
10/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love Them!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

Love these shoes! Comfortable and super cute! Only dissipointment is that in the pic the front of the heel is pink which I loved and my pair it is just black. Not a big enough deal to ruin how much I love these! My costume is now complete and I love that they are comfortable enough for dancing!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By your mom
from your momville
About Me Trendy
10/28/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
love, love, love
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens White Mary Jane Thin Heel Shoes :

I'm going to a Halloween party and can't wait to wear them

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend