You make all the rules when you slip into this Sexy Referee adult womens costume. Control the flow of the game in the short, black and white striped, 100% polyester dress which comes complete with matching striped socks and a whistle.
Average Rating: 4.3
(25 Reviews)
16 - 25 of 25 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By Pinch' Dianna
from Nor Cal
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Well made
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

This is a cute costume but if you have a ghetto booty or a booty at all it's going to hang out. It's neckline could be lower and a little longer in the waist to cover a little more of the bootie but its a fun costume. I wish I would have ordered a medium and I am a size 4.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Em-Mini
from Medford, Oregon
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

It was a little short on me, but I guess cause it was meant on short people. I'm about 5'5" and it was very short, but I wore spandex under and it looked fine. It was very cute and actually made me look slimmer :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shay
from South korea
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
10/25/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Ref
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

I like everthing just the sizes should b more open because i was inbetween sizes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By High school senior
from Madison, SD
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
true fit!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

really nice costume for the money!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Penalty Box Ref
from Minneapolis, MN
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Sexy but Short
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Short
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

Very sexy costume! Much cheaper than the other version but looks EXACTLY the same. It is a little too short, I'm 5'7" with a really long torso and even with boy shorts on it's too short. I'm thinking of cutting off the skirt and wearing it with cute yoga pants. The top part is perfect and the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By s.coleman
from montgomery,alabama
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I Love This Costume Very Sexy!! ;)
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

love this costume just bought it last friday it fit very well an i cant wait to wear it to this halloween party on going to yes i would tell any body to get this costume sexy!!!!! very sexy!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By brittney
from new york
About Me Trendy
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
good for halloween partys love it
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

love this sexy costume just got it today i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cant wait for halloween night!!!! by the way i was luckey i got the last one in a sz small yay!!! luckey me!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexy jane
from montgomery,alabama
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
10/13/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
very sexy costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

love this costume i was this last year halloween 09 an im going to be this sexy referre again this halloween 10 i had alot of boys eyes on me..... love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Xotchi
from Miami, Fl
About Me Trendy
10/11/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
"Great Costume"
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

Love the Costume, very cute, and comfortable, sexy, just a little short, but looks great with boy shorts underneath. Would recommend.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By X
from Miami, Fl
About Me Adventurous
10/07/2010
(14 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Too short
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

Costume is very cute! and comfortable, however it's too short, so I have to wear shorts underneath. Made for girl shorter than 5'2,and I'm 5'4, Other than that Love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234