You make all the rules when you slip into this Sexy Referee adult womens costume. Control the flow of the game in the short, black and white striped, 100% polyester dress which comes complete with matching striped socks and a whistle.
Average Rating: 4.4
(18 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Referee Costume | Referee
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By lisha
from New Brunswick , Canada
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2011
(2 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Don't judge a book by its cover
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

it was a gift

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ref
from ca
About Me
10/27/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute and sexy
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Short Short Short
BEST USES
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

I got this costume for a halloween party, went well with my husbands basketball costume. comfy, sexy, very short, wore a black mini skirt underneath, worked out fine. Went one size up to a medium and was very satisfied with the fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PATTY
from FOLSOM CA.
About Me
10/23/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
TOO SMALL, NO PROBLEM
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

BOUGHT IT FOR TALL 16 YEAR OLD GIRL. TOOOOOO SHORT! NO PROBLEM. ALTHOUGH I BOUGHT IT ONLINE, I RETURNED IT WITH 'MORE EASE THAN EVER' AT MY LOCAL 'SPIRIT HALLOWEEN' STORE. AWSOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Gal
from Seattle, WA
About Me
10/20/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, but Short
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Short
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

I love this costume, but it is quite short. I would definitely recommend wearing some shorts or leggings underneath. I bought some black shorts separately and they look great, you can't see them through the costume material, and they cover up my butt. Also, after reading the reviews I ordered a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Leslie
from Missouri
About Me
10/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Short
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

This is a fun, sexy and comfortable costume. The only problem I had with it was that it is very short in length.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Philly
from Oakland Oregon
About Me Adventurous
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
SCORE
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

Loved this outfit when I tried it on, and when I came out of the dressing room...evenyone else in the store loved it. I had to by it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KC
from Southern California
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper
10/06/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Good price value
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Short
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

Great costume! Looks just like the picture. The dress is a little short, but most "sexy" costumes are made that way. I'm 5'0 and it stops right below my butt when I stand, so booty shorts are a must. Also was a little snug around my tummy (more than I'm used to), but was not too tight and still…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amanda is a dork.
from Edmonton, AB
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
9/08/2011
(10 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Don't judge by your first impressions.
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Nothing really
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

You may first look at this any be all like: Oh i'm not wearing that! I don't have big private parts and I bought this. It looked more cute instead of sexy, something adorable. It fitted well, it was appropriate and, really a great halloween costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pinch' Dianna
from Nor Cal
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Well made
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

This is a cute costume but if you have a ghetto booty or a booty at all it's going to hang out. It's neckline could be lower and a little longer in the waist to cover a little more of the bootie but its a fun costume. I wish I would have ordered a medium and I am a size 4.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Em-Mini
from Medford, Oregon
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

It was a little short on me, but I guess cause it was meant on short people. I'm about 5'5" and it was very short, but I wore spandex under and it looked fine. It was very cute and actually made me look slimmer :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shay
from South korea
About Me Trendy, Classic, Conservative, Adventurous
10/25/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Ref
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

I like everthing just the sizes should b more open because i was inbetween sizes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By High school senior
from Madison, SD
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
true fit!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Referee Adult Womens Costume :

really nice costume for the money!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234