Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Nici B.
from Bay Area
About Me Classic
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
The cutest costume ever !!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Really short
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The skirt is really short, but overall the fit was great. I'm 5'2, 120lbs and the Medium fit perfectly !!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PinupSailor
from Mesa, AZ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
9/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it but get a Size Larger!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I love this costume! So cute, but it truly does run really small! I am about 5' 3" and 125lbs and The medium wouldnt fit for anything. I had to get a large.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Loren
from San Francisco, CA
About Me
11/09/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume I've Had
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I bought the costume for a costume party the weekend before Halloween. I was so excited to get it but was a little worried about having bought a small. The other reviews said that the costume had an irregular fit. I'm 5"1' and about 110 lbs and it fit me very well! The skirt is a teensy bit on the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bobos
from Okeechobee, Fl
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I loved my costume!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Loved it felt very sexy I'm My costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Andi
from Seattle, WA
About Me
10/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable but Tiny
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Runs super small
BEST USES
Comments about :

LOVE this costume. And I need to buy a replacement for the one I bought last year. Normally I'm a small and wear a 34B bra and a 4 o4 6 top. I bought the medium and it was incredible snug around, I could barely fasten it. Yet at the same time, it was loose in the front bust area (I had to pad it).…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tracy
from San Francisco
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This is an adorable costume and is quite sexy. Although it should fit snugly like a corset, the sizes run small in the top. I definitely recommend at least a size larger than your usual. The costume pairs very well with a black or white petticoat and black or red heels.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By candy
from victorville ca
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/17/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
love it!!! very sexy
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

fits really well, its classic but sexy. cant waite to use it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessica
from Nashville, TN
About Me Trendy
10/11/2010
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
RUNS VERY SMALL BUT VERY CUTE
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Fits small
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I am a size 2 so I ordered a small that was WAY to small so then I ordered a medium and could barely get it to hook and could barely breath. Finally I got a large which i never worn before, and I hope it fits. I have to send the small and med back. I am 5'4" and 115lbs. hope this helps

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend