1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Nici B.
from Bay Area
About Me Classic
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
The cutest costume ever !!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Really short
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The skirt is really short, but overall the fit was great. I'm 5'2, 120lbs and the Medium fit perfectly !!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PinupSailor
from Mesa, AZ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
9/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it but get a Size Larger!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I love this costume! So cute, but it truly does run really small! I am about 5' 3" and 125lbs and The medium wouldnt fit for anything. I had to get a large.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Loren
from San Francisco, CA
About Me
11/09/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume I've Had
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I bought the costume for a costume party the weekend before Halloween. I was so excited to get it but was a little worried about having bought a small. The other reviews said that the costume had an irregular fit. I'm 5"1' and about 110 lbs and it fit me very well! The skirt is a teensy bit on the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bobos
from Okeechobee, Fl
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I loved my costume!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Loved it felt very sexy I'm My costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Andi
from Seattle, WA
About Me
10/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable but Tiny
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Runs super small
BEST USES
Comments about :

LOVE this costume. And I need to buy a replacement for the one I bought last year. Normally I'm a small and wear a 34B bra and a 4 o4 6 top. I bought the medium and it was incredible snug around, I could barely fasten it. Yet at the same time, it was loose in the front bust area (I had to pad it).…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tracy
from San Francisco
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This is an adorable costume and is quite sexy. Although it should fit snugly like a corset, the sizes run small in the top. I definitely recommend at least a size larger than your usual. The costume pairs very well with a black or white petticoat and black or red heels.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By candy
from victorville ca
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/17/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
love it!!! very sexy
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

fits really well, its classic but sexy. cant waite to use it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessica
from Nashville, TN
About Me Trendy
10/11/2010
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
RUNS VERY SMALL BUT VERY CUTE
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Fits small
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I am a size 2 so I ordered a small that was WAY to small so then I ordered a medium and could barely get it to hook and could barely breath. Finally I got a large which i never worn before, and I hope it fits. I have to send the small and med back. I am 5'4" and 115lbs. hope this helps

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234