1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Megan
from Aurora, IL
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
8/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
COMFY TO SLEEP IN YOUR COFFIN!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I admit i have a pot belly, i hate it, but i have it. This costume, because it was dark and roomie, made me look goooooood. Im not a very open person so i liked hiding in the hood, im 5.1" and it dragged abit, but itgave it tha creepy look, i put on white face paint, black lipstick and some dark…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By msep07
from Waterloo, IA
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
10/29/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Custom
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I used it to dress up for a part

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By missmuffit
from NY
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I was tossed up between two costumes and I kept coming back to this one. I absolutely love it. It is very comfortable and will keep me warm since I will be outside most of the time. I would definitely recommend this to someone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kelsie
from Plainfield, Connecticut
About Me Conservative
10/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

A wonderful costume that isn't scratchy like all the other ones. I highly recommend this.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By killajackson
from odessa,TX
About Me
9/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not for me :(
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Ok the picture looks very nice and comfy. When I got the dress it was more purple than the deep blue that I loved and the front design stoped in the middle of my belly so it brought out my lovely pouch. I didnt like it and I return it. But yes it was comfy like wearing pjs

By brandi the crazy
from liberty twp,ohio
About Me Darkgirly, Trendy
10/28/2010
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
perfect if unliken calssical red!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

i love that it also comes in the red its simple,and yet vey beatiful.if you go to a party with little ones it won't scare them,but it can run small in the arms and can be long

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JessieBeans
from Fairfield, NJ
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous
10/08/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I searched online for something I'd like and that wasn't ridiculously expensive for one or two nights. Because of the size charts, I went to the store nearby to try on and had to buy it! It is sooo comfortable and warm (plus you can put warm pants and whatnot on underneath for trick or treating). I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jen
from Michigan
About Me Trendy, Classic
9/27/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Costume better then pictured
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Great costume to hand out candy because it won't scare the small kids. It does run very samll. I bought the small because I wear a 4 but this was really tight in the upper arm in the small. Would fit somebody that is a 2 with tooth pick arms. Overall it is a nice costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234