Suit up for some swashbuckling fun when you wear this Red Pirate adult womens costume. The fancy white dress of this womens pirate costume features a peasant top, bell sleeves, an attached vest and gold lace-up bodice, complete with a classic tricorne hat.
Average Rating: 4.1
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Wench
from St Petersburg, FL
About Me Conservative
1/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I thought it was really cute and sexy.
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Good For Price
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Red Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

This was a fun costume to wear to a Gasparilla party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BG
from Chattanooga, Tenn
About Me
11/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Red Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

Fit well, looked more expensive than it was. Received many compliments, lots of fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Captain's mate
from Gresham, OR
About Me
9/19/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Sassy but sexy
4.0
PROS
  • Nice Fitting
  • Sharp
CONS
  • A little short
BEST USES
  • Pirate Party
Comments about Red Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

We bought this costume for our 13 year old for a pirate party. Really cute on her.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By roonie
from Tucson AZ
About Me
10/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
totally cute and totally worth it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Red Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

this costume is by far on of the better ones out there. its totally cute and true to size im 5'3 and 115 lbs i wear a small and it fits perfectly. its not too short its conservitive enough to wear for my daughters 6th birthday party and tirck or treating and well worth it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LindseyLou
from Memphis, TN
About Me Trendy, Conservative
11/05/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Affordable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Red Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

This was a great costume! Very well made and great quality for the price. I wore it to work and it looked far better than my other co-worker's costumes and cost way less! Would reccomend to anyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Audie
from Franklin, NC
About Me
11/02/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute :)
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Hat WAS flat but fixable
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Red Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

I wore this to a costume party/work and received LOADS of compliments! I ordered a size too big but it still fit pretty well. I LOVED IT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sandy the pirate
from Ottawa, ON
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful workmenship
4.0
PROS
  • Good quality
  • Cute
  • Good price value
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Tight sleeves
  • Itchy
  • Misshapen hat
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Red Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

This product has a very nice quality to it and is beautiful without being to flashy. My friends loved this costume on me and it fits well except the sleeves.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rachel
from Pennsylvania
About Me Adventurous
10/19/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Red Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

I thought this costume was great! I do agree with the other person who wrote a review... the hat is QUITE small. I wasn't planning on wearing it anyways, but it was small and since it was smooshed inside a plastic bag, there was no bringing it back to life. But I rocked this costume with red…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By THE MOM
from PALMER, TN
About Me Classic
9/27/2010
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
it's OK
3.0
PROS
  • Dress just fine
CONS
  • HAT TOO LITTLE
  • HAT NOT FORMED LIKE PIC
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Red Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

THE DRESS IS GREAT BUT THE HAT IS TOO LITTLE AND IS MIS-SHAPED. WE CAN'T SEEM TO RESHAPE IT, EVEN IF WE COULD IT WOULN'T FIT ANYWAY. IF A PERSON DOESN'T NEED THE HAT I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234