Lay down the law in this Sergeant Sassy teen costume. The black, 100% polyester, uniform dress will have suspects shaking while you call for back-up on your fake walkie talkie. This outfit also comes with black belt and gloves.
Average Rating: 4.4
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Officer Haley(:
from San Jose, CA
About Me
10/17/2011
(42 of 47 customer found this review helpful)
Officer Bombshell
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sergeant Sassy Teen Costume :

this costume is absolutely amazing! except one thing. it doesn't come with the hat. please try to get this included or don't put it in the picture. thanks!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By breanna boo
from illinois
About Me
10/09/2011
(16 of 18 customer found this review helpful)
i really like it !
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sergeant Sassy Teen Costume :

i really like this although it was very expensive i would buy it once but never again because the price is to much , it dont come with the hat . if it came with the hat i would b more happy with the costume , because [$] just for the skirt top & walky talky is overboard .

By Mia
from Tampa, FL
About Me Classic, Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous, Perfect Costume on me, Sexy
10/05/2011
(19 of 19 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Form fitting
  • Great on everyone
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Halloween
Comments about Sergeant Sassy Teen Costume :

I use it for pretty much Halloween parties and trick-or-treating. This costume will attract the boys and get you many compliments:). It is a georgeous costume!!! I'm 13, and think it is perfect. I definately recommend it for friends!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CaityMcfly
from Evanston, IL
About Me Crazy, Adventurous
10/02/2011
(7 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
its igght
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Playful
CONS
  • Pricey
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Fun
Comments about Sergeant Sassy Teen Costume :

so its cute and fits oka the belt is weird tho and doesnt fit well and the sleeves are big and its way too short like booty short

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Krissy
from Springfield
About Me Adventurous, Wild haha
9/19/2011
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Officer Bombshell Teen Costume:
5.0
PROS
  • Not to short
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Partys
Comments about Sergeant Sassy Teen Costume :

Its going to be perfect for Halloween :D Im excited lol im only 5'3 and its the perfect hieght for this outfit :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By t
from t
About Me Different, Fun Loving, Trendy
10/31/2010
(5 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Too sexy
  • Badge looks fake
  • Golves are cheap
  • Doesn't come with a hat
  • Walkie talkie looks fake
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sergeant Sassy Teen Costume :

Though this costume was cute it may be a little too sexy plus it doesn't come with a hat.The skirt was too short though you can always were tights with it.The best part was its really form fitting!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Morg's
from Indiana
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/26/2010
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
LUV THIS!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sergeant Sassy Teen Costume :

I love this!! PERFECT for Halloween partys and trick-or-treating!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Syders
from Minnesota
About Me Adventurous
10/24/2010
(18 of 20 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE this costume.
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • REALLY short
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sergeant Sassy Teen Costume :

I really Love this costume but it is VERY short. maybe im taller than who the costume is for but i doubt it at 5 foot 2. So make sure you got some cute underwear on because most likely they're gunna see it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Em&Em
from Texas
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/08/2010
(6 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
I luv this!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sergeant Sassy Teen Costume :

This is great, sure it is a little short but not that short to make it inapropriate.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jilly
from Naperville, IL
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/03/2010
(15 of 19 customer found this review helpful)
I would wear this every Halloween!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sergeant Sassy Teen Costume :

I am 13 years old. 6 of us bought this costume for a party and trick or treating. So much fun! We all loved it and got lots of compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sunny
from lynnwood, Wa
About Me Trendy, Classic, Hot
9/26/2010
(5 of 18 customer found this review helpful)
Im going to be this for halloween!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Your type
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear everyday
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sergeant Sassy Teen Costume :

It's so very cute and looks really cool! And it would look very hot on me!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234