1 - 12 of 22 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Extrememike
from OKC
About Me Dad
10/13/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good quality an value
4.0
PROS
  • Fit To Size
  • Looks nice
  • Good quality
CONS
  • Need Accessories
BEST USES
Comments about :

My daughter loved this. This is similar price but a lot better quality from what they sell a retail stores.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dog groomer 1
from Bonner springs, ks
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/30/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

My teen year old daughter is super tall and wears juniors clothing. Most other places that had gypsy costumes were way to revealing. I was very pleased with this one. I bought her some black leggings and with tall black boots she looked adorable, just like the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zoie the gypsy tween
from San Jose, CA
About Me Breath Taking, Adventurous
10/21/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this product again and again
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • AMAZING
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

i love it fits so well i just want to wear all day and to school if i could.i would explain it so much more i cant just to let u know i luv luv luv it soo bye for now

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fionaindy
from carbondale ci
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy
10/03/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This costume made me feel awesome in soo many ways!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LULU
from MICHIGAN
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
GOOD!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Good fit, and the skirt wasn't too short. I wore it last year for halloween and got tons of compliments plus it was comfortable and cute for a 14 year old!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gypsy queen
from baltimoe, maryland
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
2/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
my favorite yet
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

i wore this two years ago and everyone loved it. nobody knew i was a gypsy though. so i just passed as a pirate. it fits great and feels really comfortable. the quality was better than i had expected and it still fits now. im gonna wear it again this year!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By marnay
from Chesapeake, VA
About Me
10/27/2011
(4 of 18 customer found this review helpful)
It arrived with a broken zipper..
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

It arrived with a broken zipper.... I am taking it back. There is a store a town over from me so at least I won't have to pay return shipping. What a pain.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Elena the costume lover
from deltona fl
About Me Adventurous, I look good, Trendy
10/23/2011
(14 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
LUV IT!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • AMAZING
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Awsome
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Fun for any party
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

i got the costume yesterday and i walked into spirit and my mom and i went to tweens and i found it i loved it im going to feel great going to the halloween spooktaculer at seaworld im using this coustume for costume party halloween any party the things that are great about it is that it fits well…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Egyptian Gal
from Concord, Va
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
10/14/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Bit uncomfy after a while
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I LOVE THIS!!! It is perfect! I was looking for a costume that would look really hot and cute at the same time, and my mom and dad would approve on, and this was it! Sometimes I have a lot of trouble finding costumes that don't look like they were made for the nine year old section, so this is…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By M&M
from hatfield MA
About Me Trendy
10/12/2011
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
i would wear it over and over again
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

best costume of all times

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Partygirlgoerfun
from Baltimore, MD
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/10/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for Halloween
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

It is cute and comfortable. It was too small fro me and I got it in the samllest size but then again im tiny:) It is just a bit short for my mom but not insanly short. Overall it looks cute. Iwould recommend to buy accersoies like earings and braclets.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Courtneyalexis
from Memphis,TN
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/05/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful !!!
5.0
PROS
  • Real pretty
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This costume is absolutly stunning ! I absoutely recommend you to buy this !! (:

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234