Protect and serve on the dance floor in this officially sexy Officer Bombshell adult womens costume. The black, 100% polyester, button-front, uniform-inspired garter dress comes complete with tutu mini skirt, shiny black belt, fake walkie talkie and fingerless gloves.
Average Rating: 4.5
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By MsGreenJeans
from New Jersey
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Buy this Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Officer Bombshell Adult Womens Costume :

The only con is that the hat is sold separately and a lot of the times I can only find hats from other leg avenue cop outfits to compensate. It's very sexy and you will get stares from others when you wear it so be prepared for some attention ;) whether you like it or not.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By missesofficer
from panama city beach, fl
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/17/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
super cute!!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Didnt Come With Hat
  • Pricey Poor Value
  • Alot Shorter In The Back
  • Dont Like The Belt
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Officer Bombshell Adult Womens Costume :

Love the outfit. Super comfortable but dont like the belt, have to buy different belt.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Clau74fl
from Orlando Fl
About Me Adventurous
9/16/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume Ever
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Officer Bombshell Adult Womens Costume :

This costume is perfect, it is the best fitting costume from Leg Avenue, it shows skin in all the right places> Loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kimmy
from Los Angeles
About Me
10/26/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Super hot!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Good sizefit
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Awesome
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Belt could off been bette
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Officer Bombshell Adult Womens Costume :

Really was satisfied with my costume loved the tutu look and the whole belt. Just wished the belt had a stretchable part but other than that very happy with my purchased!!!

By "sexy cop"
from Hoboken, NJ
About Me Fun, Adventurous
10/13/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very comfy and Sexy!
5.0
PROS
  • Not see thru
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Figure flattering
CONS
  • Belt is too big
  • Expensive
  • No hat included
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Officer Bombshell Adult Womens Costume :

My hubby and I were going as prisoner and prison guard. I was looking for something cute and sexy. This turned out to be pretty comfortable. The material was not see thru like other costumes and was a flattering cut. I had to add my own belt to make the accessories fit. I added a baton, officer…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kate
from Toronto
About Me
10/11/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
love this costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Too Short in the back
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Officer Bombshell Adult Womens Costume :

This costume is great! Im 5 feet tall, and about 110 pounds and the XS fit me perfectly! The only thing is that its REALLY short in the back! So what Im going to do is either wear my little lululemon volleyball shorts or get some black lace tanga shorts for a more sexier look. This costume comes…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lexi
from Houston, Texas
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
SEXXXY!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • With your spouse
Comments about Officer Bombshell Adult Womens Costume :

This costume fit very well and covers any stomach bulge you may be self contentious about. I am 5'8 140 and it shows off your booty ALOT so be prepared to look sexy!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jjjj
from New York NY
About Me
10/18/2010
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
HOTTTT
4.0
PROS
  • Sexy
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Pricey
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Officer Bombshell Adult Womens Costume :

I recently purchased this costume and I must say it is mighty sexy. It's really flattering and the tutu styled skirt makes it playful.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234