Take off for a wild flight on Halloween when you don this officially licensed Top Gun adult womens costume. This sexy, zipper-front flight dress features interchangeable Maverick and Goose name badges, logo and comes complete with aviator sunglasses.
Average Rating: 4.1
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Maven
from Burlingame, CA
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2011
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Fun costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Top Gun Dress Adult Womens Costume :

Perfect for a grown-up costume party. I'm typically a small in clothes, but as I looked at the size chart decided on the Medium. It fit really well! I have big arms so I had to alter the sleeves. I also have a big chest and could not zip it up all the way without squashing the girls. It was snug…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nova
from Washington
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
10/18/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
So you the one they call Maverick
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Top Gun Dress Adult Womens Costume :

The fit of this Costume is so nice.It feels like it was tailor made for me.I love this Costume so much its the BEST costume I've owned.Althought the zipper wont go all the way up but thats okay because im wearing a tank top underneath it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By L
from Main Line PA
About Me Trendy
10/17/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
do not buy if you are tall
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Top Gun Dress Adult Womens Costume :

Cute but too short

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By WarBird27
from Santa Rosa, CA
About Me
10/06/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
cute but flimsy
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Top Gun Dress Adult Womens Costume :

Sizes run remarkably small. Fortunately, I tried the costume on in a store (and I tried the largest size available which was a Medium) I thought it would work for me but it was SKIN TIGHT so I had to order a size larger online- which worked perfectly. I suggest rounding up, ladies. Also, the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ThE pArTiEr
from New York
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/29/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Top Gun Dress Adult Womens Costume :

I love this cosrtume! It is cool that you can zip it as high or low as you want. It is also great that you can change the nametag! You can personalize it by ironing it, or wrinkling it. to decide what you prefer for your specific style. I would definetly reccomend this costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Emily the FLIRT
from Atlanta GA
About Me Adventurous, Tasty, Stylish
9/21/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE IT!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Flattering
  • Lots of Fun
  • Nt to loose
  • Authentic Looking
  • Not to tight
  • Adorable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Feels confident
CONS
  • Lil scratchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Looking good
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Top Gun Dress Adult Womens Costume :

I loved it everyone was complementing me and my friend told me I was so hawt and he asked me out :D its sensual and daring.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stephanie
from Kansas
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
10/26/2010
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Buy some short shorts to wear under!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Top Gun Dress Adult Womens Costume :

Great fun costume! A bit of advice though, buy a pair of short shorts to wear under the costume. That way you're comfortable all night and dont have to worry about accidently bending over and giving everyone a show! Overall a fun costume thats unique but recognizable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amy Guzman
from Miami, FL
About Me Classic, Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous
10/20/2010
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE IT
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • It has no cons
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Top Gun Dress Adult Womens Costume :

I really like this outfit.. It fits well and you can change the name tag from Maveric or to Goose like the actual characters from the movie Top Gun..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234