In the twilight hours he will come to steal your heart. Break hearts and win love in this sexy Romeo of the Night wig.
Average Rating: 3.1
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Frankie
from NYC, NY
About Me
11/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
flatter than expected
2.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

Useless for what I wanted to use it for. But the quality is not bad I just wish it was not flat the picture gives it more volume than it has.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kelli
from Pittsburgh, Pa
About Me Classic
10/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bad Quality
1.0
PROS
  • Good Price
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Falls Off
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

This wig is not a good quality at all. We were disappointed. Looks like a joke when tried on; my husband didn't even consider wearing it as part of a vampire costume.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By arianna
from ontario
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wig is not great
3.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • You Can See Through It
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

My daughter used it for halloween we had to adjust the hair several times so you didn't see her wig cap. Bought wigs at a simular price before that where better quality

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J
from sacramento
About Me
10/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Ok but I couldn't use it
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

I bought it knowing it was the wrong color and though I could color and shape it. My bad. I had to go buy another. It would likely have been fine for its intended purpose.

By Twilight Vampire
from Houston, TX
About Me Classic
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not as advertised
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Hair quality is poor
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

The hair was coarser than other wigs and a lot less managable to achieve the hairstyle in the picture. After 30 minutes of frustration, we gave up on it and used a wig from [@]. A reminder that things like this should not be bought online.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mcguire
from Pflugerville, tx
About Me Trendy, Classic
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
More Like Donald Trump
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Realistic
CONS
  • Light brown
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

I had to leave the hair net on it to tame this wild fluffy wig. If you could add 4 oz of gel to the wig it would probably look great. Without the hair net it looks more like Donald Trump.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bella
from Toronto, ON
About Me
11/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Overall Pretty Good
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

The shape of it was a tad distorted, Had to brush it out for a long while and attempt to hairspray it for my boyfriend to wear. And the colour is a lot lighter than the picture shows. It's more of light brown with red tint. However, it still made for a really great costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dancing queen
from canada ontario
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/22/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
my boy friend loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

i got this for my boy friend and he looked just like edward it was so funny!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By notorius
from fg oregon
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative, Classic
10/06/2009
(2 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
wana make you girlfriend angry
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

i recommend this for all of those dudes that that have girlfrieds that always nag about twilihgt when i wer this to school girls started to nag and get mad wile dudes were having fun makering fun twilight this is amazing

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234