Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
In the twilight hours he will come to steal your heart. Break hearts and win love in this sexy Romeo of the Night wig.
Average Rating: 3.1
(9 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Edward Cullen Wig | Twilight | Men's Wigs | Hours
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Frankie
from NYC, NY
About Me
11/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
flatter than expected
2.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

Useless for what I wanted to use it for. But the quality is not bad I just wish it was not flat the picture gives it more volume than it has.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kelli
from Pittsburgh, Pa
About Me Classic
10/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bad Quality
1.0
PROS
  • Good Price
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Falls Off
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

This wig is not a good quality at all. We were disappointed. Looks like a joke when tried on; my husband didn't even consider wearing it as part of a vampire costume.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By arianna
from ontario
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wig is not great
3.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • You Can See Through It
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

My daughter used it for halloween we had to adjust the hair several times so you didn't see her wig cap. Bought wigs at a simular price before that where better quality

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J
from sacramento
About Me
10/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Ok but I couldn't use it
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

I bought it knowing it was the wrong color and though I could color and shape it. My bad. I had to go buy another. It would likely have been fine for its intended purpose.

By Twilight Vampire
from Houston, TX
About Me Classic
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not as advertised
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Hair quality is poor
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

The hair was coarser than other wigs and a lot less managable to achieve the hairstyle in the picture. After 30 minutes of frustration, we gave up on it and used a wig from [@]. A reminder that things like this should not be bought online.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mcguire
from Pflugerville, tx
About Me Trendy, Classic
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
More Like Donald Trump
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Realistic
CONS
  • Light brown
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

I had to leave the hair net on it to tame this wild fluffy wig. If you could add 4 oz of gel to the wig it would probably look great. Without the hair net it looks more like Donald Trump.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bella
from Toronto, ON
About Me
11/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Overall Pretty Good
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

The shape of it was a tad distorted, Had to brush it out for a long while and attempt to hairspray it for my boyfriend to wear. And the colour is a lot lighter than the picture shows. It's more of light brown with red tint. However, it still made for a really great costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dancing queen
from canada ontario
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/22/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
my boy friend loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

i got this for my boy friend and he looked just like edward it was so funny!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By notorius
from fg oregon
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative, Classic
10/06/2009
(2 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
wana make you girlfriend angry
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Love at First Bite Adult Wig :

i recommend this for all of those dudes that that have girlfrieds that always nag about twilihgt when i wer this to school girls started to nag and get mad wile dudes were having fun makering fun twilight this is amazing

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend