Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Captain Kessler
from WI
About Me
5/14/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I got a lot of creeped out looks when staring at people at the party. The mask is comfortable. Still like wearing it to halloween parties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JimmiJames
from Cincinnati, Ohio
About Me Adventurous
11/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great mask for a great price!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I bought this when it went on sale for 50% off. You can't beat that for this mask. It is made very well. Just have to glue a small portion of hair so it can look how I want it to look. Overall thought, great mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jim
from Southbridge, MA
About Me Conservative
12/02/2009
(3 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Gift for someone
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My newphew wanted it and he seems happy about it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Digger
from Mascoutah,Illinois
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Cheap and ugly
11/20/2009
(2 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Wow,it looks so real!!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Haven't seen any
BEST USES
  • Use for yard haunt
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I took it to the nursing home where momma is.I put it on and jumped in different rooms.My god these old bags can scream!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hphila
from key west, fl
About Me Trendy
11/11/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
scary!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

a bit too big, but still perfect for halloween 2009 street parade. put some extra blood on the mask and the night is yours :D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By looey
from philadelphia
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2009
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
i think it's awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Bad price
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

that mask's is cool even if i have not warn it yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he he he

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BK
from LGP
About Me Trendy, Evil, Adventurous
10/07/2009
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent
5.0
PROS
  • Brutal
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Hot
  • Flat Upon Arrival
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This thing is simply amazing. To start, it's painted very nicely, the blood looks very realistic. Second off, the hair is disgusting(in a good way). Its greasy and matted, with dirt inside it. Third is the cracks, although less than the first Rob Zombie's Halloween mask, still provide that…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Fan
from Orlando, FL
About Me Adventurous
9/19/2009
(4 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Don't be fooled
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Okay, so I originally bought this thinking it would look gruesome just like in the picture. Don't be tricked though. I'm really picky when it comes to buying movie like masks because I am always looking for EXACT replicas. The blood on this mask looks a bit cheap and kinda pinkish in some places.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By da mang
from da, pad
About Me Trendy
9/06/2009
(1 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
get chu sum
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

dope as in dope

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend