1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Captain Kessler
from WI
About Me
5/14/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I got a lot of creeped out looks when staring at people at the party. The mask is comfortable. Still like wearing it to halloween parties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JimmiJames
from Cincinnati, Ohio
About Me Adventurous
11/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great mask for a great price!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I bought this when it went on sale for 50% off. You can't beat that for this mask. It is made very well. Just have to glue a small portion of hair so it can look how I want it to look. Overall thought, great mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jim
from Southbridge, MA
About Me Conservative
12/02/2009
(3 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Gift for someone
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My newphew wanted it and he seems happy about it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Digger
from Mascoutah,Illinois
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Cheap and ugly
11/20/2009
(2 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Wow,it looks so real!!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Haven't seen any
BEST USES
  • Use for yard haunt
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I took it to the nursing home where momma is.I put it on and jumped in different rooms.My god these old bags can scream!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hphila
from key west, fl
About Me Trendy
11/11/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
scary!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

a bit too big, but still perfect for halloween 2009 street parade. put some extra blood on the mask and the night is yours :D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By looey
from philadelphia
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2009
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
i think it's awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Bad price
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

that mask's is cool even if i have not warn it yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he he he

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BK
from LGP
About Me Trendy, Evil, Adventurous
10/07/2009
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent
5.0
PROS
  • Brutal
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Hot
  • Flat Upon Arrival
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This thing is simply amazing. To start, it's painted very nicely, the blood looks very realistic. Second off, the hair is disgusting(in a good way). Its greasy and matted, with dirt inside it. Third is the cracks, although less than the first Rob Zombie's Halloween mask, still provide that…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Fan
from Orlando, FL
About Me Adventurous
9/19/2009
(4 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Don't be fooled
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Okay, so I originally bought this thinking it would look gruesome just like in the picture. Don't be tricked though. I'm really picky when it comes to buying movie like masks because I am always looking for EXACT replicas. The blood on this mask looks a bit cheap and kinda pinkish in some places.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By da mang
from da, pad
About Me Trendy
9/06/2009
(1 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
get chu sum
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

dope as in dope

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234