Paisley is pretty and so are you! Step out in style in this Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Paisley Dress child costume. This colorful dress with attached scarf is magical fashion and fun all in one!
Average Rating: 3.8
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ariana
from NY
About Me
10/29/2011
(5 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Dont get it
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Paisley Dress Child Costume :

I did not like the costume. It was very green and on the picture it was a light green. It was to big on me it went down to my short ugg length. My mom and I had to go to the halloween store and get me a new costume. I really did not like it, it was ugly

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Momo the Metal Mom
from EHT, NJ
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/21/2011
(3 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
All you need is leggings...
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Paisley Dress Child Costume :

The "Wizards of Waverly Place" logo fell off a few hours after the first wear. The costume runs large. Otherwise, it is a fun piece for my daughter who just HAD TO HAVE a "selena gomez" costume @ a good price. The leggings and accessories are not included.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By B&C's Mom
from Grove City, PA
About Me
10/14/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Paisley Dress Child Costume :

Very nice costume for my 8 year old. The fit is perfect!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nickioli
from fayetteville,nc
About Me Trendy
8/16/2011
(13 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
awesome,cute,chic
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Paisley Dress Child Costume :

this is really cute adn its comfy because most costumes are itchy or somewhat iritating but not this one its really nice and comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mother of four
from gaithersburg md.
About Me Conservative, Classic, Trendy
10/19/2010
(9 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
Too much whiz and not enough bang
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Paisley Dress Child Costume :

It is a cute outfit but very dissapointent about the size. My daughter is a small frame and she wears size 8 in clothes. I ordered a size medium which should fit 8 to 10 sizes but the costume was small. Unable to buy it in the store because it was sold out I purchased online. She will have to wear…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lulubelle
from Dallas
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Conservative
10/14/2010
(13 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Paisley
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Paisley Dress Child Costume :

It can be worn any time and has made Louise estatic!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Clarkie
from Havertown, PA
About Me Trendy
10/10/2010
(17 of 19 customer found this review helpful)
Made her day
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Paisley Dress Child Costume :

My daughter got so excited when it arrived. She was wearing it around the house and even wanted to wear it out. You made her day. I can't wait to see her all decked out on Halloween. Thank you.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DM
from Montana
About Me Adventurous, Perfect, Trendy
10/02/2010
(13 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Wish it came with more
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Paisley Dress Child Costume :

Bought this for my 9 year old daughter for Halloween. She was thrilled! It's very well made, not cheap at all. Price was good. Only con is that it only came with the dress. Would have been nice if it had accessories or something else with it. Was a good buy overall.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gymnasticks101Dakota1924
from centerville,ohio!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/26/2009
(18 of 30 customer found this review helpful)
you will love this
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Wizards of Waverly Place Alex Paisley Dress Child Costume :

u will lke ths everyone do your own magis get it alex does magic it just cracks me up^lol have fun tricker treating and if you have a brother play a trick on him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234