All you need is the sound of a creaky door and an evil cackle. This authentic looking skull covered candelabra comes with five battery operated LED candles or you can play with fire andreplace them with real wax tapers. Either way, it makes for a scary sight when you open the door to greet guests bearing this spooky candelabra.
Average Rating: 4.8
(69 Reviews)
61 - 69 of 69 Reviews
1 2 3 4 5  6 
Sort by:
By Misty moonlight
from Jacksonville, Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/11/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"Wish I had ordered two"
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Great spooky Halloween decor. I put it on the fire place mantel with other creepy things.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By realestateparker
from Orlando, FL.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT Candelabra!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween drama
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This is an awesome candelabra. Wish they hadn't sold out... I wanted to buy a couple more!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By smokeypurplestar
from Michigan
About Me Budget Shopper
10/06/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Candelabra!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Tabletop
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This candelabra is smaller than some others that I own but the quality is very good, the skull detail is fabulous and the LED candles are the best plastic reprodictions of candles that I have seen! The flame is recessed in the top of the candle so there is no large phoney-looking flame. A little…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LP
from Portland, OR
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/05/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would definitely recommend this...
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This is a nice product for an inexpensive price! Base is metal and candles are plastic. I was surpised at the quality.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By [@]
from San Diego, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/05/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Buy
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

The candelabra looks great. The base is metal, not plastic, which not only improves the look but also the durability of the product. The LED lights flicker and are positioned low enough in the candles that it looks like a real flame. Went to three Spirit stores to buy it and all were sold out which…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Fan
from Bakersfield, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/05/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
You've got to get this!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This is the best Halloween lighting I have come across. The LED flickering lights are so realistic. The candelabra is very spooky looking. It is perfect for putting in the window to greet trick-or-treaters, or to use as a centerpiece for a Halloween table. I can't wait for Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Delfloria
from Malibu, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/29/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Amazingly Real!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Great at home for ambience but just as terrific being carried as part of a costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By scarequeen13
from plainville,ma
About Me High-end Shopper
8/19/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good heavy prop...
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Office
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Good heavy product.candelabra alone is worth it.I purchased 2 of these and 2 of my candles are not lighting.I sent an email to customer service,no reply yet.The candles that get placed in the top are a little loose,but otherwise this is woth it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Momma Byers
from Deer Park, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/16/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

I really love this! Its heavy duty, realistic & bigger than I expected. Will look great with the spider webs from the webcaster gun!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234