46 - 57 of 109 Reviews
1 2 3  4  5 6 7 8 9 10 
Sort by:
By Ronco
from Grand Prairie, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too nice for just Halloween.
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
Comments about :

This is a quality decoration and I look forward to using it for years.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lesson learned
from Chardon, Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
sad
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Loved this candelabra, saw it at the store, when I went back to buy it, they were all sold out, so I ordered online, it was broken and took it back to the store, lost my 7+ dollar shipping. Yikes!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mikey Mumbles
from New York City
About Me Budget Shopper
10/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gorgeous piece
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Batteries not Included
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

This is a beautifully crafted metal piece, arrived in excellent condition, and is just perfect for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By iceboat
from Manchester, CT
About Me High-end Shopper
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
castle light
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Sturdy made to last
CONS
BEST USES
  • Elvira's dungeon
Comments about :

Fits well with the haunted house decor

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jeffreyboo
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
My favorite Spirit prop
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Detailed
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Authentic
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
  • Halloween party
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

I bought one of these last year at a Spirit store and loved it so much I bought a few this year as gifts for friends who love Halloween as much as I do. Have used them for Halloween party decorations and for dressing a haunted story-telling event.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pooks
from Dallas, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Buy This Candelabra
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I would be REALLY surprised if anyone would be disappointed with this candelabra. It is much more than I would expect for the price. The base is heavy, and the candles look realistic. I am very proud to have this as part of my Halloween decor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween junkie
from Washington state
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really cool and heavyduty
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Great addition to my Halloween creep effect, realistic flames

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fallera730
from Lakeland, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
9/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

My dad got this item 2 yrs ago to go with our trunk-or-treat theme of the Haunted Mansion ride. It looked perfect! Very spooky once it became dark outside.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BatGirl
from Portland, OR
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Favorite Decor - for now
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dining room
Comments about :

I bought this two years ago and I love it. It's the first thing I pull out once autumn arrives. Heck, I get it within arms reach mid summer, preparing for autumn. It's funky yet classic looking, and will add to your halloween party or personal decor perfectly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michael
from Kansas ity
About Me High-end Shopper
9/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I just bought this prop today and it is very cool. It's high quality and looks great. Well worth the money….

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Spooky
from Stockton,CA.
About Me
9/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
A sold buy
4.0
PROS
  • Very solid
  • Not just a prop
  • Very detailed
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Can be used as real candelabra. Used it with real candles during a power outage but it took a bit to clean after.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By K
from Baldwin, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Halloween parties

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234