All you need is the sound of a creaky door and an evil cackle. This authentic looking skull covered candelabra comes with five battery operated LED candles or you can play with fire andreplace them with real wax tapers. Either way, it makes for a scary sight when you open the door to greet guests bearing this spooky candelabra.
Average Rating: 4.8
(69 Reviews)
46 - 57 of 69 Reviews
1 2 3  4  5 6 
Sort by:
By GoneToTheDarkside
from TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/07/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love the look!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

I LOVE it! The ONLY problem is that one of the candles won't work (yes, the batteries are new/good and inserted correctly, even tried different batteries). I like it too much to return it, so I'll put that one in the middle and it'll still look good with the outside ones lit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jen C
from Pennsylvania
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/07/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Item!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Quality
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Uses a lot of batteries
BEST USES
  • Halloween party
  • Haunted House
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This is a very nice, well-made product. The LED lights flicker like real candles and are a pretty shade of orange. My husband and I used it at our Halloween party last year and it made quite an impression. In fact we liked it so much we left it out all year. It is definitely worth the price!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lynnie
from Oklahoma
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Haunted bedroom scene
  • Any halloween scene
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

As others have said, this is much heavier and nicer than I expected. I was very much surprised and would definately recommend to others.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bones
from Salt Lake City, Ut
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Absolutly perfect prop
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This candelabra is one of the few Halloween prop items that I've ordered that looks better in person than online. Wicked cool!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloweenie
from OK
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween bedroom scene
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

I LOVE THIS!!!! As others have mentioned, this is much heavier than you would think. The detail in the base is awesome, and I can't find one bad thing to say about it. My only word of advise would be to not tighten the cap on the bottom of the candles too tightly. Well worth the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Melissa
from Bonnieville, KY
About Me High-end Shopper
9/01/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
AMAZING ITEM! A MUST HAVE!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Would be great if candles had an on/off switch so you wouldn't have to remove batteries to shut off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Batcath
from Caves of Louisiana
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/31/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Candlabra
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Office
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Excellent visually, the candlabra is durable. The candles are cheaper but have the desired visual.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RN_TLC
from South Carolina
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/15/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great! I love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloweenhauntedhouse
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Great product! I would recomend to anyone thinking about buying it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Erinogirl
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
8/05/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Ridiculously cool!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

If you're thinking of buying this, do it! Don't hesitate at the price, it's gorgeous and you won't be disappointed. This is not some cheap, plastic, flimsy candelabra. It's sturdy and even better looking in person. Do it! Buy it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By German Village Haunter
from Columbus, OH
About Me High-end Shopper
7/23/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Simply Awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anywhere
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Nice heavy weight. Candles look great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wickedwillow8u2
from Edmonton,AB soon to be Arnprio,ON
About Me Budget Shopper
7/12/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Finally the wait is over !
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • 2 of 5 candle didn't work
BEST USES
  • Bedroom
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

I've tried getting these on-line as well as in store for two years without any luck until now.Therefore I ordered two instead of one. Only downside is on one candelabra 2 of 5 candles didn't work. I found the phone number to call customer service & they sent me a whole replacement free of charge…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kryssy
from Reno, NV
About Me
11/02/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
I want another one
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

I love this item! If they hadn't sold out I would buy another one.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234