All you need is the sound of a creaky door and an evil cackle. This authentic looking skull covered candelabra comes with five battery operated LED candles or you can play with fire andreplace them with real wax tapers. Either way, it makes for a scary sight when you open the door to greet guests bearing this spooky candelabra.
Average Rating: 4.7
(106 Reviews)
31 - 42 of 106 Reviews
1 2  3  4 5 6 7 8 9 
Sort by:
By Grumpy Old Grouch
from Menifee, Ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very solid Candelabra. Shows well in hau
4.0
PROS
  • Well made
  • Attractive Design
  • Heavy
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Like the weight. Others we have are unstable due to poor base and no weight. Looks good in our haunted garage at the end of a corridor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wild Bill
from New Castle, PA
About Me Decorative, Adventurous, Legendary, Classic, Stylish
9/20/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Halloween Table Centerpiece
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Creepy looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Decoration
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Awesome purchase. Fits perfectly with our decor. Going to order the 4.5 next. Very sturdy item. Absolutely LOVE IT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mimai Blue / Jersey Boy
from Buckhead, GA
About Me
9/11/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Big Gang for your Buck
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This item looks almost like it came from The Haunted Mansion....For the price it give's a outstanding effect....rap it in some Spider webs (white) only not green and Im sure you will have Mr. Walt Disney come by for a visit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Myrtle Street Mom
from Alexandria, VA
About Me Halloween Lover, Good Sense of Humor
9/05/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Quality product
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Safe To Use
  • Realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decorating
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Excellent prop for Halloween. Candelabra is very heavy and well-made, skulls are a great touch. Flickering lights look like real candles, but safe to use around kids in costumes. I kept this on our mantle way past Christmas because it was just so cool looking! Highly recommend, one of Spirit's best…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By barbara
from lake elsinore
About Me Classic
8/03/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
candlelabra
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This product is awesome. The only thing that bother me was that one of the candles would not screw on. I was gonna return the entire thing but for one candle I think I'll just keep it! too much trouble to send back for one candle .

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloweenee
from salem OR
About Me Adventurous
7/08/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cool
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

its good for halloween but it is a little small. i want the 4.5 foot version of this candelabra

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Queen
from Modesto, CA
About Me Outgoing, Adventurous, Halloween Queen
3/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!
5.0
PROS
  • Candles look Real
  • Great details
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This is such a great addition to all of my hallween decorations, I like the fact that the candles look real, I am leary about using real candles on the night of the party because of an accident that can occur with real candles, so this will make me feel better. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By drogers
from o
About Me Midrange Shopper
2/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
i love it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Outdoors
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

i really liked this prop. very cool and its going to be a great add on to my halloween props.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Birder777
from Burbank, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

I bought this as a gift and it was a HUGE hit with the recipient! It is so well made and I think it can be used long after Halloween for anyone who likes skull decor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By David
from Menifee, CA
About Me
11/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy and Mood Setting - A Good Buy!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Not bright
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Halloween
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This was a very nice purchase. I like everything about save the fact that they aren't terribly bright, but otherwise the quality is great and the detail is excellent.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HocusPocus
from Haunted Village, IL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
One of my favorite purchases this year.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Favorite purchase! Nice and heavy and an eerily glow!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By donnatenator
from OK
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
You will be pleasantly surprised!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Pleasantly surprised
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Used for major fundraiser and halloween party and everyone commented on how real and unique it looked.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234