All you need is the sound of a creaky door and an evil cackle. This authentic looking skull covered candelabra comes with five battery operated LED candles or you can play with fire andreplace them with real wax tapers. Either way, it makes for a scary sight when you open the door to greet guests bearing this spooky candelabra.
Average Rating: 4.8
(69 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Fire Prop | Candelabra | Led Taper Candle
1 - 12 of 69 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 
Sort by:
By drogers
from o
About Me Midrange Shopper
2/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
i love it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Office
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

i really liked this prop. very cool and its going to be a great add on to my halloween props.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Birder777
from Burbank, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

I bought this as a gift and it was a HUGE hit with the recipient! It is so well made and I think it can be used long after Halloween for anyone who likes skull decor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By David
from Menifee, CA
About Me
11/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy and Mood Setting - A Good Buy!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Not bright
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Gifts
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This was a very nice purchase. I like everything about save the fact that they aren't terribly bright, but otherwise the quality is great and the detail is excellent.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HocusPocus
from Haunted Village, IL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
One of my favorite purchases this year.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Favorite purchase! Nice and heavy and an eerily glow!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By donnatenator
from OK
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
You will be pleasantly surprised!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Pleasantly surprised
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Used for major fundraiser and halloween party and everyone commented on how real and unique it looked.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ronco
from Grand Prairie, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too nice for just Halloween.
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This is a quality decoration and I look forward to using it for years.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lesson learned
from Chardon, Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
sad
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Loved this candelabra, saw it at the store, when I went back to buy it, they were all sold out, so I ordered online, it was broken and took it back to the store, lost my 7+ dollar shipping. Yikes!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mikey Mumbles
from New York City
About Me Budget Shopper
10/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gorgeous piece
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Batteries not Included
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

This is a beautifully crafted metal piece, arrived in excellent condition, and is just perfect for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By iceboat
from Manchester, CT
About Me High-end Shopper
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
castle light
5.0
PROS
  • Sturdy made to last
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Elvira's dungeon
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Fits well with the haunted house decor

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jeffreyboo
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
My favorite Spirit prop
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Authentic
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Detailed
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Haunted House
  • Living Room
  • Halloween party
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

I bought one of these last year at a Spirit store and loved it so much I bought a few this year as gifts for friends who love Halloween as much as I do. Have used them for Halloween party decorations and for dressing a haunted story-telling event.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pooks
from Dallas, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Buy This Candelabra
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

I would be REALLY surprised if anyone would be disappointed with this candelabra. It is much more than I would expect for the price. The base is heavy, and the candles look realistic. I am very proud to have this as part of my Halloween decor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween junkie
from Washington state
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really cool and heavyduty
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about LED Skull Candelabra Prop :

Great addition to my Halloween creep effect, realistic flames

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234