1 - 12 of 109 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Sort by:
By DisplacedTexan
from Charlotte, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Favorite Prop for Halloween Display
5.0
PROS
  • Well-made And Sturdy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Interior Decor
Comments about :

Very sturdy and the flickering is a great touch. I already owned 2 of these and decided to add another for the front entry. One of my favorites.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jim
from Pennsylvania
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome - Except for....
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Realistic
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Dining room
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Love this item. However one thing... I really wish the candles timed out after a set amount of time to save batteries. They will run continuously unless you physically turn them off so an auto on/off feature would be great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Roger
from Studio City
About Me High-end Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
LED Skull Candleabra
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This was one of our best halloween decor additions and we do Halloween big time ! They look so good that they could be used for regular every day use ! I plan to buy more next year !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BW the candle guy
from ANAHEIM, CALIFORNIA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT PRODUCT
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I originally ordered another item and this was sent by mistake. I was upset until I opened the box. This item is fantastic. Well made, nice and just heavy enough. Plastic candles look realistic and as long as you know they are plastic and do not force them closed or tighten them too much, they work…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rocky
from Salt Lake City, Utah
About Me Budget Shopper
10/23/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
This is a great addition for Halloween
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
Comments about :

It's not cheap-looking and it looks great on our kitchen table for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DisplacedTexan
from Charlotte, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Well Made Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adds Great Flare To Party
Comments about :

Thrilled - some props are cheap and flimsy - that is not the case here - it is heavy and the flickering light has a great effect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By musicman
from Amory, Ms
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

Perfect for what I needed.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DSRTSHARK
from Ontario, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I bought this mainly for the candles. If I bought the candles alone it would have been over $30.00. So I figured I would pay 9 more dollars and get the Candelabra. I wanted the candles for another Candelabra I have. Long story short, I LOVE THIS... the Candelabra is metal, great quality. Needless…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By garys
from omaha,ne
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great candle
5.0
PROS
  • Great Looking Well Made
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Nothing I Have Found
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
Comments about :

this is a nice item looks great well made a very nice candle holder

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Born in October
from mechanicsville, md
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/25/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
perfect look/effect
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
Comments about :

I like it- it's hard to find one that doesnt break the bank. It looks good and has alot of detail. I will use regular white candles with this. It wont get packed with the other halloween items this November.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Thequeenofdenile
from Salt Lake City, Utah
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/22/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LED Skull Candelabra Prop
4.0
PROS
  • Cool Design
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • No On And Off For Candles
BEST USES
  • Parties
Comments about :

This is a very cool Candelabra prop to be sure. Very well made. Candles look so cool when lit, but there is no on and off button for them so you have to unscrew the bottom until they turn off. Other than that it looks so cool at night and will be a fun accessory for this years Halloween fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sassyjane
from Largo, Fl
About Me Budget Shopper
5/10/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
best purchase
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

This was a great purchase just what I was looking for so far when I opened it ever thing works. Can't wait until Halloween I'm also thinking about purchasing two more along with the one that has three candles. Great quality and the delivery was in good timing.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234