Mario Bros. Toad Child Costume
$29.99
SALE $24.99
Serve up a super Halloween when you wear this fun and officially licensed Mario Bros. Toad child costume. The blue and orange vest of this boys costume comes complete with a white and red Toad character headpiece.
Average Rating: 3.9
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Claudia
from Hollywood, FL
About Me
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Toad Child Costume???
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Just The Hat And Vet
BEST USES
Comments about Mario Bros. Toad Child Costume :

The custome was just the Hat and Vet.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By CBR's mama
from Escondido, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
So Cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • Not enough accessories
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Mario Bros. Toad Child Costume :

I bought this costume to replace my son's Luigi costume (his original choice). This Toad costume is cute and the older folks that are unfamiliar with Super Mario Bros. will think he's a mushroom which I like when you don't have to explain the character (ex. Power Rangers, Video Game Characters).…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from WA
About Me
11/09/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
go bigger
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Mario Bros. Toad Child Costume :

I had to buy a size bigger for my son just so the hat would stay on. Once I did that it was fine.

By Loves to shop
from Salt Lake City
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2010
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
SO CUTE!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Hat is so heavy
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Mario Bros. Toad Child Costume :

I got this for my 2 year old son and he loves it. seriously it is so cute wish it would have come with the pants and shirt too though. It is just the vest and hat and I did not relize that. But we love it. The hat is really heavy for his head so we are going to put on a little ribbion or string to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bridge
from NY
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
10/11/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Toad hat and vest
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • The vest comes very small
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mario Bros. Toad Child Costume :

The hat is very nice and flexible so it can fit a lot of different head sizes. The vest is very short.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By momshopper
from linwood, nj
About Me
10/11/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
perfect toad!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mario Bros. Toad Child Costume :

The hat is quite puffy and of good quality

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nan
from Heber, Ut
About Me Bargain Shopper, Conservative
10/07/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not a full costume but great quality
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Mario Bros. Toad Child Costume :

I wish this costume came with the shirt and pants but other than that it is great quality and we liked it very much.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Renee
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me Trendy
10/31/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again and again
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Mario Bros. Toad Child Costume :

great costume!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234