Fight the evil Decepticons when you wear this officially licensed Transformers Bumblebee child costume. The yellow and gray jumpsuit of this boys costume features silver trim and comes complete with a matching dimensional chest piece, toy arm cannon and character mask.
Average Rating: 4
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Julie
from Costa Mesa, CA
About Me
10/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Transformers Bumblebee Child Costume :

This costume really looks great! My 4 yr. old son absolutely loves it and is so excited to wear it for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jenmom
from Nc
About Me
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Poor quality
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Transformers Bumblebee Child Costume :

My son was excited about this costume but it arrived i was not happy with look and quality of it. The mask and chest plate are cheep looking. My son thought it was strange to only get one forearm plate overall difficult to wear. Dont waste your money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By KIM
from Anch. Ak.
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
My grandson loves it!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Transformers Bumblebee Child Costume :

The costume came very quickly, fits perfect and my grandson loves it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By upset deluxe bumble bee
from western ny
About Me
10/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume bad shipping
1.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Transformers Bumblebee Child Costume :

the costume was great just what i wanted that was after the fact i ordered off line only to have to go to the store and geet all the pieces that all i got in my package was the jump suit and my nephew would of looked like nothing i didnt recieve the mask arm piece or chest piece was really upset

By Eva the vegan
from tacoma wa
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Descriptive
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Transformers Bumblebee Child Costume :

Great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By stephanie
from Waldorf, MD
About Me
9/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Transformers Bumblebee Child Costume :

My 3 1/2 yr old loves it, and it looks so great on!!!! I think it is sooooo awesome!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jack
from San Jose, CA
About Me
9/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks great from front, back is grey
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Transformers Bumblebee Child Costume :

Great for Trick or Treating and school parties

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dee
from Hayward, Ca
About Me Trendy
11/09/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Transformers Bumblebee Child Costume :

Fits like a glove. My nephew was soo excited and just couldn't get over himself. Lol.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gabriela Carrasco
from Lima, Perú
About Me Classic
12/07/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice product
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Transformers Bumblebee Child Costume :

My son loves it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Joneswy
from McClellan
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous
9/26/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Wonderful costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Transformers Bumblebee Child Costume :

it looks great on him and he really digs it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234