Rescue Princess Peach on Halloween when you wear this officially licensed Super Mario deluxe child costume. This red and blue overall jumpsuit features yellow buttons and comes complete with a red over-sized character headpiece, inflatable belly and mustache.
Average Rating: 4.5
(18 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Sara
from Ohio
About Me
10/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
My son loved it!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

It runs a bit small so order a size up. My son just turned 5 and we had to order the Medium. The great thing about Spirit is that I contacted them by email the day we tried it on and they sent a new one out right away. We needed it that weekend for a party and they did their best to make things…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J.H.
from Exton, PA
About Me Classic
9/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute, even without the "extras"
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

Pretty much great! I like how the jumpsuit is sized, and it will definitely allow room for a shirt and sweatpants underneath (we have had some seriously cold Halloweens up here in PA). The hat has a nice structure to it. It will hold its shape without any stiff headbands or other pokey bits that…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mario
from Royal Oak, MI
About Me
11/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mario Bros. Mario Deluxe Child Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Misleading Description
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Several Uses
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

The item description said it did NOT come with gloves to I bought them in the store. When the costume arrived, it had gloves. So I wasted $5 on the extra gloves. Otherwise, it was a great costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michael's Mom
from Minneapolis, MN
About Me
10/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
A bit snug
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

I ordered the child small for my 5 year old. He is tall and it was fine length wise and it fit perfect in the body. I ended up exchanging for the medium, though, because we live in MN and like to wear layers underneath for Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Happy Mom
from Arizona
About Me
9/15/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
My son loves this
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

My five year-old son loves this costume. He asks to wear it every day. His favorite part is the hat. It all fits well and he can move around well in it. He loved wearing the inflatable belly but it is a little awkward to move in. Overall we are very happy with this.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Diane
from Gloucester, VA
About Me Classic
10/13/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Hit of the Party
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

My Grandson wore his Mario costume for his birthday party and for a class party at school. He'll wear it again on Halloween. He loves it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Martina
from Michigan
About Me Conservative
9/21/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
mario Deluxe costume
4.0
PROS
  • We just love it
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

Came quickly and reasonable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By miki
from New Windsor, NY
About Me
10/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Mario
4.0
PROS
  • Inflation doesn't hold
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Tummy looses air
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

Great costume. only one drawback, the inflatable tummy doesn't stay inflated.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By busser
from canada
About Me
10/27/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
pretty cute
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

mustache is way too big, my son couldnt wear it because it covered his whole mouth. the gloves are also way to big, they would fit an adult. costume is super cute though!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Susan
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

Kids costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By marti
from Yardville,NJ
About Me Conservative
10/22/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what I was expecting
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

My grandchildren love the costumes. Very pleased

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Henry the Rascal
from Cary, NC
About Me Adventurous
10/18/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My Grandson's Favorite Character!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Super Mario Deluxe Child Costume :

My grandson, Henry wanted this for a Halloween costume!!!! He loves it!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234