Additional information This cool bat has fangs bared and he's ready to rock and roll! The bat sways and rocks while his red LED eyes flash and he emits spooky sounds. Freak out the family for scary fun!
Average Rating: 4.7
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By H-Bomb
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me High-end Shopper
12/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Item
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Life-size Animated Rocking Bat :

Super cheap, large sized bat - works well, nice LED blue light, very loud and sensitive to sound. Well made too.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nickya
from Rexton New Brunswick Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
great prop
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Life-size Animated Rocking Bat :

the bat was an excellent addition to our hauted hause. we had it set up at the entrance and everyone LOVED it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sandy
from Kölln-Reisiek, Germany
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Rocking bat rocks Germany
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Life-size Animated Rocking Bat :

This bat is really great!!! It will be the Helloween-Hero of the street this year and really scare the kids at night ;0) I wish spirithelloween had a branch in Germany...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CEMETERROR
from Sarasota FL
About Me Budget Shopper
5/29/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Rocking bat really rocks
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Very good for haunts
CONS
  • Priced too high
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Haunted Attractions
Comments about Life-size Animated Rocking Bat :

These guys are really neat looking. I will be using them this year in my haunt. I think they are a bit overpriced but I still like them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SarahMQueen
from Trenton, Michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bat is definatly worth the money!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about Life-size Animated Rocking Bat :

I love that the bat is sound activated and has the rocking motion. It really makes it more frightening. The sounds are very loud and looks great in the tree. I'd like to bring it inside after Halloween and hang it in my house!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Staldog
from Globe, AZ
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/24/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great item
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Life-size Animated Rocking Bat :

Great item, works great. Got it last year and will get more this year to put in the trees for movement.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By natalie
from burlington ontario
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/03/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
animated rocking bat
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Life-size Animated Rocking Bat :

I loved the bat it is one of my favorite animated props, but it is so fragile that it broke before i got to really use it on Halloween. If they had just used metal on the bars that attach the bat to the machine it would be perfect. The torque is too much for plastic. I would still recommend it, if…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Boo
from Royal Oak, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2009
(1 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Life Size? Not!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Life-size Animated Rocking Bat :

This is a really cool decoration, but it's hardly a "life size" bat= only the largest species of bats are this big, and those are all fruit bats that live in Asia, Australia, and Africa. So this is hardly life sized in North America. Honestly it's a great prop though, nice detail on the wings

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sherry
from Nc
About Me High-end Shopper
10/04/2009
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great prop
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Life-size Animated Rocking Bat :

Great for a vampire theme

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234