1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Black Cat
from Colorado springs, Colorado
About Me Adventurous
10/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
good motion sensor
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Sounds Like A Train
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I got this origionally for a trunk or teat, but I have found other uses for it.Next year I am thinking about doing a rat infestation theme, and I'm sure this guy will fit in perfectly with a rubber rat in his mouth.The cat is really cute, but after a year in storge one of his teeth fell out,that…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cat
from Colorado denver
About Me Adventurous
5/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
didn't. light up
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Looks good just didn't light up

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By momma laura
from Virginia
About Me
9/11/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just as expected
5.0
PROS
  • Creepy
CONS
  • Not Poseable
BEST USES
  • Halloween party
Comments about :

I plan on posing it next to my Halloween kitty litter cake for extra grossness at our party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By freymir
from Fulton, NY
About Me Unique
8/17/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fun but not realistic
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Not realistic
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Love the sounds and the light up eyes, just wish it could have looked more realistic. No mistaking it for a real cat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cheryl
from Ukiah, CA
About Me
12/05/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great look but...
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Doesn't Work Properly
BEST USES
  • Halloween party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This cat is so realistic that it scared my cats! It makes great screaming noises but only when you push a button. It doesn't screech on it's own although maybe it's suppose to and ours was defective? Anyway, I thought it would make noise as someone walked by it. Also, the eyes light up but only…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NB Front Desk
from Pacoima, CA
About Me Horror Fan, Adventurous, Classic
11/04/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
This Cat REALLY Shrieks!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Really Loud
CONS
  • Missing Teeth
  • Really loud
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • OfficeHome Display
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

The cat was a great prop. Its is REALLY loud, so be prepared. You can hear this cat rooms/offices away. There were teeth missing, and some fur came off, but an overall great appearance!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cazthedesigner
from Ukiah, CA
About Me
9/27/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Good looking prop
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This is a great prop for Halloween. It scares my cats. The only problem I have with it is the on/off switch doesn't work well, it is hard to switch over. Also, we're not quite sure what makes this cat "go off" sometimes it will just start making it's noise but other times it won't.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Patrish
from New York
About Me Adventurous
9/16/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Totally Cool!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

For my graveyard in my house for Halloween. Its a perfect fit with the zombies in the graveyard!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ms vamp
from maine
About Me
9/14/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
scary kitty
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

scary,fun

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234