1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By daveh5173
from Columbus, OH
About Me
10/29/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great look, poor quality
2.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
  • Poo
  • Poorly Put Together
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

This costume looks great! That's the only reason I gave it a 2 star. I think every seam split on the first time I wore it. I'm not too big for this costume either. The back, crotch and the leg seams went out in the first hour. I'm surprised it made it the few hours I wore it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By playboy
from McAdoo, PA
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
BEST COSTUME EVER!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

this is the best costume i ever got everybody tht saw me in it said that it was scary i just got it and love it already its worth buying trust me you wont be dissapointed buyi ng this everyone will notice you nd say your scary this is a MUST BUY COSTUME!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carver the Clown
from Concord, NH
About Me
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Excellent costume. Many people stated how scary it looked. The hat was a pain to deal with. I removed it. If I use the costume again, I would sew the hat directly to the mask. Other than that... this was a great costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Apache
from NJ
About Me
10/12/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Insane Clown
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Its a great costume. Very well detailed and put together. I wanted something different that stood out in a crowd but comfortable to wear.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Skeeter
from Malvern, IA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Adventurous
9/25/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
not too bad
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Cheezy skull buttons
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

Great product. Being used in our haunt this year with a few changes to the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CHIFE
from SANTA FE TEXAS
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
11/07/2009
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
LOOKING GOOD
5.0
PROS
  • GRATE
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • NONE APPLY
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

AND I WON $25.00 FOR THE FUNNEY BUT THAT IS ALL RIGHT BE COUSE THE SCREY ONE WAS REALY SCREY LAST YEAR I WAS WOLF MAN AND EVERY BODY SURE LIKE IT NEXT YEAR ?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kirby
from bakersfield, ca
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
11/04/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I luv this clown
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This was the best costume i ever worn in a long time.I really scared alot of people during trick or treating and at parties.Alot of people took pictures with me beacause they really liked the costume I would wear it again

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gus!
from Sewell, NJ
About Me Conservative, Classic, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/29/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Buy this!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
Comments about :

love the costume. cant wait to scare the bajesus out of all my friends =D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Juli_lynn
from K.C. Texas
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/23/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
We loved it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about :

got it for our haunted house and it has beena hit!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MARGARET CHACHA YOU KNOW
from FRESNO CA
About Me Classic
10/20/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
KOOOOOOOOOLLL
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

YES AM A GIRL THIS IS THE KOOLEST COSTUM EVER BUT I STILL GOT JIGSAW. BUT ANY WAYS ITS KOOL.WHEN I USE IT MY DOGS JUMP ME AND BITE ME NOT KOOL. HALLWEEN SHOULD BE SCAREY NOT SISSY ****. THANKS SUCKERS. $LOVE GUYS FOREVER$

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By seeker2108
from Harlingen ,Tx
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/07/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

Just bought this costume at the local spirit halloween store in town. Awesome costume i have had so many positive comments from friends about it a good buy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Egg
from Lakeland, Fl
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/05/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My dog runs away from me!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I was back and forth on quite a few costumes without "Carver the Clown" in my mind. I thought if I got one costume I would have to think about accessories or additional costs of make-up or clothes. This is a full costume! The only accessory I added was a pair of creepy clown hand gloves! LOVE IT!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234