1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By playboy
from McAdoo, PA
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
BEST COSTUME EVER!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

this is the best costume i ever got everybody tht saw me in it said that it was scary i just got it and love it already its worth buying trust me you wont be dissapointed buyi ng this everyone will notice you nd say your scary this is a MUST BUY COSTUME!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carver the Clown
from Concord, NH
About Me
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Excellent costume. Many people stated how scary it looked. The hat was a pain to deal with. I removed it. If I use the costume again, I would sew the hat directly to the mask. Other than that... this was a great costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Apache
from NJ
About Me
10/12/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Insane Clown
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Its a great costume. Very well detailed and put together. I wanted something different that stood out in a crowd but comfortable to wear.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Skeeter
from Malvern, IA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
9/25/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
not too bad
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Cheezy skull buttons
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Great product. Being used in our haunt this year with a few changes to the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CHIFE
from SANTA FE TEXAS
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/07/2009
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
LOOKING GOOD
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • GRATE
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
  • NONE APPLY
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

AND I WON $25.00 FOR THE FUNNEY BUT THAT IS ALL RIGHT BE COUSE THE SCREY ONE WAS REALY SCREY LAST YEAR I WAS WOLF MAN AND EVERY BODY SURE LIKE IT NEXT YEAR ?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kirby
from bakersfield, ca
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
11/04/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I luv this clown
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This was the best costume i ever worn in a long time.I really scared alot of people during trick or treating and at parties.Alot of people took pictures with me beacause they really liked the costume I would wear it again

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gus!
from Sewell, NJ
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative, Adventurous
10/29/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Buy this!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
Comments about :

love the costume. cant wait to scare the bajesus out of all my friends =D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Juli_lynn
from K.C. Texas
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/23/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
We loved it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

got it for our haunted house and it has beena hit!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MARGARET CHACHA YOU KNOW
from FRESNO CA
About Me Classic
10/20/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
KOOOOOOOOOLLL
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

YES AM A GIRL THIS IS THE KOOLEST COSTUM EVER BUT I STILL GOT JIGSAW. BUT ANY WAYS ITS KOOL.WHEN I USE IT MY DOGS JUMP ME AND BITE ME NOT KOOL. HALLWEEN SHOULD BE SCAREY NOT SISSY ****. THANKS SUCKERS. $LOVE GUYS FOREVER$

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By seeker2108
from Harlingen ,Tx
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/07/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Just bought this costume at the local spirit halloween store in town. Awesome costume i have had so many positive comments from friends about it a good buy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Egg
from Lakeland, Fl
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/05/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My dog runs away from me!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I was back and forth on quite a few costumes without "Carver the Clown" in my mind. I thought if I got one costume I would have to think about accessories or additional costs of make-up or clothes. This is a full costume! The only accessory I added was a pair of creepy clown hand gloves! LOVE IT!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234