1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By The Halloween King
from Avenel, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Spooky effect
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I order this on spirithalloween.com when I gor it I did not realize how big it was but I foded over the first section and it fit my upstairs window perfectly. It looked like the grim reaper was standing in my garage downstairs and looking out my upstairs window

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By brenda
from california
About Me Budget Shopper
10/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
scary
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Big
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

these window posters are awesome with the light behind them its such a cool look. put in front of house window. had to cut mine down to fit my window but at night time there awesome. I love that they come with there own tape tabs.scary

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Almostx1
from Butte America
About Me Budget Shopper
9/13/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Can't wait
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Parties
Comments about :

I'm going to have to cut it down if I use it in the windows I'd like, unless I have to cut down too much of the design

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grim Reaper
from Northern CA
About Me
8/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Highly Recommended!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I used this guy in an upstairs double window facing the street and everyone loved it. It was easy to install, easy to take down, and reusable. Get one.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sue
from Watertown, CT
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Crowd Pleaser
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

We used this at the business' first haunted house this year. Everyone commented on it in the front window. Great product!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rob
from Oklahoma City, OK
About Me Budget Shopper
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice window decor
4.0
PROS
  • Easy to Use
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
  • Stickers Not Strong
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This was a unique design not found in any stores, which we liked. It's easy; just place it in the window and go. Only one drawback; the stickers included to adhere are not very strong; we ended up using packing tape to get the product to stay, as it is well-made. thick plastic. Overall, having…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kathy
from WC, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
The best.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

All of our neighbors commented on how great this one looked. The colors really made it pop.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from Basking Ridge, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Worth every penny
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Creepy
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Bedroom Windows
Comments about :

Total bang for the buck.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jewell
from Kansas City
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Spooky
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This poster really does fit our double window at the front of the house. The blinds look so real, it looks like they are mine. Just the light from the room illuminates the poster for at night. Also looks pretty cool inside the house during the day with sun shining into the room.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dulce the Cat
from Central Islip, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
2 large for window, but still awesome!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too large
BEST USES
  • Window art
Comments about :

We bought the grim reaper window film halloween poster & it looked awesome, just think it should be offered in 2 sizes, because we had to cut off so much to fit our windows, that we lost alot of the design.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wendy Lynn
from Ringgold, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/30/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this again and again!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Bedroom
  • Bonus room
  • Dining room
Comments about :

For Halloween decorating.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dw
from va
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/16/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is a very unique design, and you were the only store to carry it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234