Put the "scare" in Scarecrow when you wear this adult Scarecrow costume that is truly frightening. No birds will roost on your broad shoulders - one look at that face and they're gone like the wind! Add menacing behavior and nasty noises for a spook-tacular Halloween.
Average Rating: 4.1
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Scary guy 101
from San Jose, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper
9/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Epitome of scarecrow!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Scarecrow Adult Costume :

This Costume is AMAZING! this is probably the best costume Ive ever owned. This thing gets my 14 year old sister every time ;). This is hands down the coolest scarecrow costume. GO SPIRIT XD !!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dan Darko
from Indiana
About Me Trendy, Particular, Adventurous
9/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not at ALL like the pic
1.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Looked cheap
  • Nothing like the pic
BEST USES
  • None
Comments about Scarecrow Adult Costume :

Was rather let-down with this costume. First...the shirt that appears like a burlap color in the photo actually came as a gray nylon material with a couple of white and darker gray spray painted blotches on it. The mask itself was smashed flat, and nothing I tried would fill it out again. And…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Swandog
from Jersey
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Trendy
11/02/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very scarey, creeped everyone out!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Scarecrow Adult Costume :

Not bad breathing with mask, but need breaks every half-hour or so. This thing freaks everyone out! Worth wearing on halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Keith
from Stockbridge, GA
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Bargain Shopper
10/15/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Scarecrow Adult Costume :

Really awesome costume and mask. Unique looking. Gloves are a bit tight but I have big hands. Going to use this on Halloween in my "Haunted Garage"!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MaliceSkyy
from Sanford, NC
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
9/27/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic..
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Scarecrow Adult Costume :

This will be the main costume for my teenage son, he loves it. He gets to wear his own jeans with this, but still looks completely in character.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Monkey
from Saint Augustine Florida
About Me Adventurous
11/08/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Scarecrow Adult Costume :

it is a great costume just needed more treaters

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the future man
from Connecticut
About Me Adventurous
10/24/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Does the job
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Scarecrow Adult Costume :

I was looking for a scarecrow and sprung for this costume. It looks good but how you act while wearing it really counts. Movements go a long way in a costume like this. I'll be working at a haunted house on Halloween Night and expect some great scares!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Perfect at Halloween
from Jackson, TN
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Conservative, Bargain Shopper
10/12/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Scarecrow Adult Costume :

I was skeptical about this when I first saw it. I held on to it while I was walking around the store. There was one open so I tried the mask on and knew right then it was perfect. The mask fit perfect and it has a band inside it for extra support. I'm not a very tall person and tried the shirt on…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GaelicLad
from Italy
About Me Adventurous
10/07/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scarecrow Adult Costume
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Scarecrow Adult Costume :

Tried it on but have not worn it for a prolonged period yet. Feels a bit restrictive to breath but looks the part.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234