Beware the Great Pumpkin! This is no Charlie Brown Halloween special - this Bobble Head Jack-o-Lantern is for real and really scary! The adult Bobble Head Pumpkin costume has a super-size orange pumpkin head with an interior head support so you can party and terrify in comfort.
Average Rating: 4.4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By jack the pumpkinhead
from kasbeer IL.
About Me Fun
11/08/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Hard to move your head
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Haunted houses
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Scaring people
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Adult Costume :

I got this for a haunted house i work at and i even scared some of the actors it made me look like i was 7 feet tall.there are a couple of things wrong with it.i had to get help putting it on and i had to wear a black ski mask under it because people could see my face in the light.otherwise this is…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fraginstein
from South Berwick, ME
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great, except for the mask strap
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Adult Costume :

I like the costume as a whole, pretty well made and quite unique. Only thing that should be changed is the elasticised mask strap and forehead pad. The strap is non-adjustable and the forehead pad is thin. I don't have a large head and this mask is tight. Gonna be cutting the strap and adding…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Shadow's nose
from Carrollton, TX
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
11/08/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great except for comfort of the mask
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Adult Costume :

The costume was great except for the mask. It needs extra padding for the forehead area. After wearing for a few minutes, the pressure on my forehead causes pain. I'm going to try adding more padding myself.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Evil pumpkinmaster
from New York
About Me Bargain Shopper
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Most popular costume
5.0
PROS
  • Used myself as a prop
  • Makes you look taller
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Scarier than it looks in
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of compliments
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Use as prop in haunt walk
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Adult Costume :

this was a great costume. i used myself as a prop in my haunted walk. scared the ?@!% out of them! looks much scarier than you'd think. bobble head is misleading.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tammy & David
from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
About Me
10/29/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cool and Unusual
4.0
PROS
  • Eye catching
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Strap on mask is too smal
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Adult Costume :

Not sure how long the mask will last. Every time it is hit the paint chips off. I bought the adult size for my son who is 10yrs old and the mask is too tight and I will have to have it altered.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By barry green
from cambridge, ontario, canada
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/18/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Adult Costume :

i really liked this costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MB
from Texas
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
11/05/2009
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Adult Costume :

Overall a good costume. You see through the Pumpkin's mouth, so the costume makes you seem much bigger (taller), which is cool. Plus if you wear glasses, have no fear because this costume fits just fine with glasses on, no problems.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Louie the Surfer
from Wildwood,NJ
About Me Fav holiday halloween, Scary, Crazy For Halloween, Creative, Fun, Adventurous, Halloween
8/22/2009
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
So Scary and a Good Quality Costume! :)
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Best Costume
  • Easy To Put On
  • Realistic
  • Creative
CONS
  • None of the above
BEST USES
  • Door Prizes
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Haunted hayridehouse
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Adult Costume :

Once you put on the costume you turn into the actual creature.This costume horrific and Halloween-Rific.This costume is scary,fun,creative and much more...I bought this costume in Wildwood,NJ at Spirit Halloween[...]!Please buy this costume! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234