Do the monster mash in this Skeleton Zombie Adult Mens Costume and you'll waltz through the room clearing a path to Creepy-ville! You provide the moves, the moans, and the groans! Everything else is incorporated into this graveyard designer ensemble.
Average Rating: 3.9
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Tommy G
from Pennsylvania
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
No easier way to become a zombie
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Fog Up Your Glasses
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Adult Mens Costume :

This was the perfect costume to wear to a haunted hike with the Scouts. I was able to act like I was a prop and then move to scare them while still being able to operate a fog machine. Also wore this on Halloween to greet trick or treaters. Only complaint is the breathabilty of the mask. No holes…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jonrad
from detroit,mi
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Skeleton Zombie rocks!
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Adult Mens Costume :

was a little thin material wise but overall a cool costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ACE
from Georgia
About Me
10/19/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bad stitching, threads are coming out
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Adult Mens Costume :

When I opened the package to look at the costume. Saw where stitching on the pants was not good.

By Scary Zombie Pranker
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Owner, Comfort-Oriented
10/30/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Prank Worthy
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Nothing
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Pranks
  • Halloween
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Adult Mens Costume :

This is Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween mom
from Bartlett, IL
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/20/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Decent costume for discounted price
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Adult Mens Costume :

Bought the Adult sz for my 11 1/2 yr old son. Child sizes were too small. Pants are about 2 inches too long, but easily fixable. Elastic waist band fits perfect and legs big enough to allow clothes underneath. Shirt runs small for an adult but perfect for teen. It looks more gory hanging off him…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sidebycide
from Escondido, CA
About Me Adventurous, Zombie Lover, Bargain Shopper
9/19/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • SPPOOOOOKY
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • It's a zombie really
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Adult Mens Costume :

I snagged this costume up last year, and I am sure I'll wear it again this year. It has gloves to make it more realistic, has visable partial bone in the legs and the chest. It's not hot to wear and very comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie Son
from Manassas, VA
About Me
11/12/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly as expected.
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Adult Mens Costume :

This product was for my son who is into zombies at the moment. He loved it. It fit perfectly and was light enough to wear something under it if he needed warmth, or to not if it was a cool night. Fortunately it was a cool Halloween this year so the breathability was perfect!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Damonkey
from Paducah, KY
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
9/14/2009
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cool looking but hot inside mask
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Adult Mens Costume :

This is a cool looking last minute choice costume...however; it is not a very breathable mask...or if you're going out to bars you need to pick something else as it is impossible to drink with this mask on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234