16 - 27 of 31 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By MichaelsMom
from Burlingame, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/31/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Totally Awesome Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Elastic breaks easily
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

The whole costume is really comfortable as a whole. The pants itself is very comfortable and you can wear it separately. The mask is easy to breath through. The only bad thing about the costume is the elastic that holds the mask around the head and the hat that goes under the chin. They both broke…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Matt Casillas
from Phoenix , Arizona
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great And Scary Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This costume is great! Going to use it for my haunt at my house during Halloween hours. Very comfortable costume. The mask is a little hard to breathe in though. Other than that, it is great for an scary occasion! I give this a 4/5 Rating

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dana
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume to scare people
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I had a Halloween party and this costume did the job on scaring the kids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tj
from nc
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Roomy stylish-yet scary
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Mask too floppy 4shape
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Used this on a haunted trail. The standing still and lingering appoach seemed to be all this clown had to do. Just a little trouble with the mask not holding its shape firmly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MomMom of 3
from Ridley Park, PA
About Me Adventurous
10/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

My grandson loves this costume, and plans to wear it to a Halloween party. It is easy to get into and is really scary!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By joe
from victorville,ca
About Me Adventurous, Adrenilen freak
10/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
too beast
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Perfect costume
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

costume is flippin scary

By LION
from US,NEW YORK
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"THE CLOWN THAT WOULD MAKE KIDS CRY..LOL
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

I LOVED IT!!MADE 2 KIDS CRY AND A OLD LADY RUN ON THE STREETS.LMAO!!!GOT ALOT OF ATTENTION ON MY MOTORCYCLES WITH THIS COSTUM.ALOT OF PEOPLE STOPING ME FOR PICTURES.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gurney
from Anchorage
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Classic, Conservative
10/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT!! AND FUN!!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

It was very fun to wear!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Evil Clown
from Preston, MN
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Even scarier than it looks
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

Office party, Halloween dance I love how easy it is to put on, and it covers your whole body. It is easy to move in as well. PLUS, I think it looks even scarier in person than the on-line pictures look.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KillerKlown
from salem oregon
About Me Adventurous, Scary clown lover
10/23/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
scary costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Cheap fabric
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Love the look. Detest how cheap the costume feels. Part of the neck ruffle isnt even sewn completely. Easy enough fix.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By erik
from ie ca
About Me Fun haver
10/18/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
looks flipping awesome..
5.0
PROS
  • Looks scary
CONS
  • Dont have boots
BEST USES
  • Scaring ppl xD
Comments about :

looks fn.. can scare the POO outta ppl with it.. wish i had the boots cuz i would buy this in an instant

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ash
from San diego, ca
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/08/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Very good costume and very scary.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234