It's no wonderpeople are afraid of clowns! Clown around in this costume and you'll scare the pants off of just about anyone. The Red Carver the Clown adult costumetransforms the nicest personinto a derangedclown with a killer smile - you just add the killer style to knock 'em dead this Halloween.
Average Rating: 4.6
(29 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 29 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Loves Halloween
from MN
About Me
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

I wanted this costume because I wanted something that would stand out on Halloween while trick or treating with my kids. I wore it to an event and evrybody loved it. It's super easy to put on and is comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ballsdeep69
from CA
About Me Female, Conservative, Classic, Comfort-Oriented
10/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Fun
  • Scary
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Mask Is Folded In Middle
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

awesome costume its very comfortable and im a girl i weigh 142 i bought the size medium and.. it fits well. its a good costume :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michael
from Columbus Ohio
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

This is a great costume and is really scarey

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eve
from Woodward
About Me Adventurous
10/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

My 16 year old special needs child wanted to scare his brother saw this and said that one . I told him yes it was here the next week fit great and he loves it Ty .

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nurse
from Texas
About Me Adventurous
9/26/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It is wonderful!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

It was a gift for my grandson

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tim
from Huntingtown, MD
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
11/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent product, great quality.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

Little extras on costume set this off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Craver the Clown
from San Jose, CA
About Me Conservative
11/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesomely Scary
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

I wore this to our work Halloween party and easily won the "Scariest Costume" contest - it was a hit. The costume is very well designed - my favorite part is the shiny red skulls on the pants. I didn't think about it in time, but it would have been good to have white gloves to match the white face…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the scarer
from chicago, il
About Me
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
creeeeepy
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

costume for son working in haunted house, easy to put on, breathes well, creepy. He got good scared responses lol!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carver the Clown!!!! bahahahahahaha
from spirits dumpster
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
online order wrong costume in bag?
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

ordered online last min shipped next day arrived on time perfect!!!! now the bad news costume was two different colors pants were red shirt was orange mask was red somebody wasnt payin attention to details.........

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Pennywise
from topeka, ks
About Me Classic
11/07/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Picture does no justice
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

2 adult males scared to point of peeing in pants..... lmao... stood very still all night and moved only when i needed too.... it was confortable... get some black eye makeup and some white gloves to finish the look!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LEO
from RIO GRANDE CITY .. TEXAS
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
THEY WILL BE SCARY ... TRSUT ME .
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

THEY WILL BE SCARY ... SCARIEST CLOWN COSTUME EVER.. WILL BE USING IT NEXT YEAR ALSO..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Magilla
from Centennial CO
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
"Wickedly Awesome"
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Carver the Clown Adult Costume :

Great for Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234