Search Suggestions: Michael Myers | Michael Myers Mask | Myers
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Tick
from Johnstown, PA
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
11/12/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Collections
4.0
PROS
  • Price Was Right
  • Unique
CONS
  • No complaints
BEST USES
  • Collecting
Comments about :

It was a gift for my 20 year old son who collects, Freddy Kruger, Army of Darkness, Evil Dead, Halloween and Friday the 13th items. So far, he's enjoying it and he hasn't had any complaints as of yet.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Juliana
from Chicago
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Bad hair
2.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

The price was alright and the mask looked okay, except that the hair keeps falling out in clumps.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mask man
from sandiego ca
About Me
9/08/2012
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
HORRIBALE MASK FOR SHURE
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about :

THE mask hair falls like dust and the face is droopy like as if the mask were melting lastley it has no look alike to the original mask dont buy you would regret it

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Samhain
from hell, Norway
About Me Classic
6/07/2012
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
This is awful
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is just awful. How can you be scare of this? I may be a bit of a purist but if your going to be Michael Myers you need a mask that looks like him and not a frightened doll.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Deb
from Maine
About Me
10/10/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good mask
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Decoration
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Great mask. Authentic looking, but buyer beware there is an issue with the hair. While it's real looking it does fall out very easily.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Steph
from Edmonton, AB, Canada
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Classic, Adventurous
8/29/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Creepy!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Have to be careful with Mikey's hair, it comes out easily and gets all over the house, LOL!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rich
from Wilmington, Oh
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/16/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Halloween twice a year would work for me
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I wore the identical mask at my annual halloween party, my grandson wanted the mask for christmas, so we ordered a second one. After numerous purchases on line and at your retail store I have yet to be disapointed. Thanks

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carlos the scary lookin
from Yuba city, CA
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/19/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Perfect fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

The Hair Is So Realistic. You'll Be Scaring Alot Of Kids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234