Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Just Karen
from Eden, North Caroina
About Me Adventurous
9/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This costume is made of a thin somewhat shiny material on the white/polka dot part (not see through) and a smooth felt on the red center part. It is cut on the larger side, but that's ok because there is a red bow to tie in the back. I safety pinned each side of the bustline evenly so that leaning…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gracie
from San Jose, Ca
About Me Classic
11/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute Clown
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I loved this costume! It was so cute. I wore it to our Annual Halloween costume party and everyone loved it. It's a very complete costume & I think the little bow tie and knee highs really complete the look. I'll def be wearing it again for another costume party:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Becapo
from Kalamazoo, MI
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute and Colorful
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Size runs big
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Purchased this on clearance to wear next Halloween. I love the design and colors.. It does run a little large for the sizes, but I don't mind altering. The stockings are fantastic! Can't wait until next year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Playful Princess
from San Diego, CA
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
11/11/2010
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Run in the stockings
  • SEE THROUGH
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The costume was see-through. And the stockings had a run in them. The red mary janes I ordered with it were cute though. Best part of the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KK
from Fond du Lac, WI
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/10/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
loved this!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

This was my favorite costume I have worn by far! It's bright, fun and I won 3rd place in a costume contest! Everyone liked it and said I looked so cute.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Big ern
from San francisco, ca
About Me
11/09/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I'm big and it fit well
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Im big and it fit well, everyone liked it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shorty
from Idaho
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/11/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
A overall good custume :)
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

The dress and socks are awesome the only thing I hate about it is the hat, so overrall it is a great custume it is very cute and not to distasteful :D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Missy
from Antioch,CA
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
8/30/2010
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume I've Ever Own!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Stockings kept falling
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Winning costume contests
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I loved this costume and I was getting compliments all night. I have three people that want to borrow it this year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christy
from Pittsburg
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/02/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Its colorful and stands out. Everyone told me they loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bree
from Annapolis,MD
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/29/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE THIS COSTUME !!!!!!!! :)
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Impressing Guys
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Its a great costume its just a little big in the breast area for me cause in 13 but me and my mom love it. its just ggreat!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kat the clown
from Southgate, Mi
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/29/2009
( of 5 customer found this review helpful)
received lots of compliments
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mego
from lake arrowhead, california
About Me Thirteen, Fun
10/27/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
my favorite!
5.0
PROS
  • Haha love the bloomers
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • Kinda see through
  • Difficult To Put On
  • A little short
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

love it all my friends are super jelous

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend