Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume
$44.99
SALE $29.98
Clown around on Halloween when you decide to wear this Cute Clown adult womens costume. The multicolor, 100% polyester polka dot dress of this funny womens costume comes complete with a red and yellow bow tie, hat and striped thigh high stockings.
Average Rating: 4.5
(15 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Just Karen
from Eden, North Caroina
About Me Adventurous
9/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

This costume is made of a thin somewhat shiny material on the white/polka dot part (not see through) and a smooth felt on the red center part. It is cut on the larger side, but that's ok because there is a red bow to tie in the back. I safety pinned each side of the bustline evenly so that leaning…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gracie
from San Jose, Ca
About Me Classic
11/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute Clown
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

I loved this costume! It was so cute. I wore it to our Annual Halloween costume party and everyone loved it. It's a very complete costume & I think the little bow tie and knee highs really complete the look. I'll def be wearing it again for another costume party:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Becapo
from Kalamazoo, MI
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute and Colorful
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Size runs big
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

Purchased this on clearance to wear next Halloween. I love the design and colors.. It does run a little large for the sizes, but I don't mind altering. The stockings are fantastic! Can't wait until next year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Playful Princess
from San Diego, CA
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
11/11/2010
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Run in the stockings
  • SEE THROUGH
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

The costume was see-through. And the stockings had a run in them. The red mary janes I ordered with it were cute though. Best part of the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KK
from Fond du Lac, WI
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/10/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
loved this!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

This was my favorite costume I have worn by far! It's bright, fun and I won 3rd place in a costume contest! Everyone liked it and said I looked so cute.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Big ern
from San francisco, ca
About Me
11/09/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I'm big and it fit well
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

Im big and it fit well, everyone liked it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shorty
from Idaho
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/11/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
A overall good custume :)
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

The dress and socks are awesome the only thing I hate about it is the hat, so overrall it is a great custume it is very cute and not to distasteful :D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Missy
from Antioch,CA
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
8/30/2010
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume I've Ever Own!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Stockings kept falling
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Winning costume contests
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

I loved this costume and I was getting compliments all night. I have three people that want to borrow it this year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christy
from Pittsburg
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/02/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

Its colorful and stands out. Everyone told me they loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bree
from Annapolis,MD
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/29/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE THIS COSTUME !!!!!!!! :)
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Impressing Guys
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

Its a great costume its just a little big in the breast area for me cause in 13 but me and my mom love it. its just ggreat!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kat the clown
from Southgate, Mi
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/29/2009
( of 5 customer found this review helpful)
received lots of compliments
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mego
from lake arrowhead, california
About Me Thirteen, Fun
10/27/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
my favorite!
5.0
PROS
  • Haha love the bloomers
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • Kinda see through
  • Difficult To Put On
  • A little short
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Cute Clown Adult Womens Costume :

love it all my friends are super jelous

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234