1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Willyou
from ontario California
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Dose not work properly
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

The motion and sound sensors do not work properly.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kevin
from Hooksett, NH
About Me Budget Shopper
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks cool, stopped working after a day
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Sounds Cool
CONS
  • Stopped working
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Was looking to use this on a tree in front of my house. Only concern was that the face doesn't entirely cover the back plate, so I'm not sure how water tight it is. Worked cool, mouth moves and eyes light up. Went to show a friend the next day how it worked and it no longer worked. Now I think it…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By markfan
from Pace, Fl
About Me Budget Shopper
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
would buy another
5.0
PROS
  • Not just for Halloween
  • Love it
CONS
  • As I Would Like
  • Not As Sensitive To Sound
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Addicted To Halloween
from Denver, CO.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/09/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great prop for the younger crowd!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Nice item, blends well with a real tree. Will be a bigger hit with the younger crowd than those looking for something scary.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pineapple
from Las Vegas
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cool
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Durable
CONS
  • More Phrases
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Great Halloween Prop

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By janeofthejungle
from San Francisco, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/12/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fun and scary
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I like things that take you by surprise and this definately does that. Only wish it said more than one line.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Danster
from Chula Vista, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
3/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great product; I told others about it.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

The website needed updatng to accomodate all the nice extras, e.g. dimensions, spoken phases and the red & green flashing eyes...!S.H happily updated the website for this product...I'm very satified with their products[...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sassykat
from wichita falls tx
About Me High-end Shopper
11/11/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
fun for all
4.0
PROS
  • Fun for young
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

the younger kids loved this more than anything

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LovesHolloween
from Pueblo, CO
About Me Budget Shopper
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Surprised everyone
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Can't tell it from the tree, really blends in well!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ariel
from Jacksonville, Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/27/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gets Attention!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

would be better if eyebrows moved and had a responses that changed a few times for each 'contact'.

By Bill
from Muskegon, Michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Hit with the kids
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Funny
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • On trees
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This was a big hit with the kids at Harvest Fest this year. Had many come back a lot. This is more funny than scary. Light weight and seems pretty sturdy. just wish it had a motion sensor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SC
from MA
About Me
10/12/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Can't Wait to Scare Trick or Treaters!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I can't wait for Halloween! This blends in well with the tree and it is sound activated. The eyes light up and change colors and his mouth moves while he talks. He is easy to understand and hear. The only thing is he says the same thing each time, would be great if he had different sayings.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234