1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Pineapple
from Las Vegas
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cool
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
  • More Phrases
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Great Halloween Prop

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By janeofthejungle
from San Francisco, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/12/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fun and scary
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I like things that take you by surprise and this definately does that. Only wish it said more than one line.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Danster
from Chula Vista, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
3/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great product; I told others about it.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

The website needed updatng to accomodate all the nice extras, e.g. dimensions, spoken phases and the red & green flashing eyes...!S.H happily updated the website for this product...I'm very satified with their products[...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sassykat
from wichita falls tx
About Me High-end Shopper
11/11/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
fun for all
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Fun for young
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

the younger kids loved this more than anything

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LovesHolloween
from Pueblo, CO
About Me Budget Shopper
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Surprised everyone
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Can't tell it from the tree, really blends in well!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ariel
from Jacksonville, Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/27/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gets Attention!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

would be better if eyebrows moved and had a responses that changed a few times for each 'contact'.

By Bill
from Muskegon, Michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Hit with the kids
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Funny
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • On trees
Comments about :

This was a big hit with the kids at Harvest Fest this year. Had many come back a lot. This is more funny than scary. Light weight and seems pretty sturdy. just wish it had a motion sensor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SC
from MA
About Me
10/12/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Can't Wait to Scare Trick or Treaters!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I can't wait for Halloween! This blends in well with the tree and it is sound activated. The eyes light up and change colors and his mouth moves while he talks. He is easy to understand and hear. The only thing is he says the same thing each time, would be great if he had different sayings.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michael
from Kansas City, Ks.
About Me High-end Shopper
2/13/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
Comments about :

This guy is just too cool. He takes you by surprise when you walk by and speaks clear. I just love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kat
from Texas
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/13/2009
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Talking tree face
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Gave it to my sister to use on her 150 year old oak tree. The bark design blend very nicely and looks like an extension of the tree. Very cool and unique item. Would be neat if the eyebrows moved. Good quality and value for the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BB
from Maryland
About Me Budget Shopper
11/13/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
very happy with this
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

great to scare the kids on halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234