You'll be just what the doctor ordered when you wear this Dr. Shots adult womens costume. The white, 100% cotton lab coat mini dress of this doctor costume features four syringe loops and comes complete with four giant syringes and a stethoscope.
Average Rating: 3.1
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ally
from WI
About Me Conservative
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Dr. Shots Adult Womens Costume :

I went trick or treating in this costume and it was very comfy and turns lots of heads.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Unsatisfied
from Florida
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Don't waste your money
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Incomplete
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Dr. Shots Adult Womens Costume :

This costume looks nothing like the picture. The quality was horrible, I could have cut up a sheet and saved time and money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jaymi
from Salem, Ma
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for a bartender!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Very thin
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Dr. Shots Adult Womens Costume :

Really cute! Im 5'9" so I ended up wearing a short black strapless dress underneath.. But if anything that made it look like a legit lab coat :) very fun and lots of compliments.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By athomas5
from San Luis Obispo, CA
About Me Conservative
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Small in Size, but Worth it
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Dr. Shots Adult Womens Costume :

If you order go up a size, runs a little small. The shots leak, so if you can buy syringes for cattle at your local feed store and use those.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Debbie
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Don't Be Fooled
1.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Dr. Shots Adult Womens Costume :

This product is nothing like the picture. While the picture looks well made and "pearly white" the actual product is flimsy and a dingy, drab "no where near" white. I was very, very disappointed in this product and would not recommend it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Carly
from State College, PA
About Me
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cheap & misleading
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Total disappointment
  • Cheap Looking
  • See through material
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Dr. Shots Adult Womens Costume :

This product was a complete disappointment. I was unable to wear it and have returned it for a refund. The fabric was so thin it was see through. Nothing like the picture portrayed. Especially disappointed because friends who ordered costumes for the same price from other websites had great results.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By nikk1013
from sturgeon bay, wi
About Me Classic
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
syringes leak!!!!
2.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Syringes leak
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Dr. Shots Adult Womens Costume :

quality of the lab coat was good, fit well, comfortable. the syringes leak terribly

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Autumn
from Morgantown, WV
About Me Trendy
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
great product!
3.0
PROS
  • Easy to put on
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Thin material
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Party
Comments about Dr. Shots Adult Womens Costume :

definitely gets the reaction it deserves. it's made of very thin material and you can basically see right through it, but overall it's fun and playful.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SD
from San Diego, CA
About Me Adventurous
11/23/2009
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
[...]Great Custome
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Dr. Shots Adult Womens Costume :

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crazy truck parts chick
from NJ
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Spontaneous
10/23/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Dr. Shots Adult Womens Costume :

This costume will get the reaction it deserves!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234