Create spooky spiderweb effects and cobwebs anywhere you want with this professional quality Webcaster spiderweb creation device that uses webcaster sticks that are similar to glue sticks. Create giant spiderwebs!
Average Rating: 4.1
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By MartnDPp
from Fresno Ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2011
(2 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Junk
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

I did just like it tells you to had fishing line , all it would do is leave big globs everywhere, took me an to set up to do the work it took me 45 mins to find out it do not work like they say, it took 1 hr & 15 mins to clean the dam mess up it made! Save your MONEY! do buy this glue gun~! since…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Axe Eugene
from OK
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/02/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Almost sent it back
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

After about 7 glue sticks, I finally got the hang of it. The glue kept hitting the air and flipping back on itself. It's an acquired skill, It uses a lot of glue sticks, but looks fantastic. I'm doing a spider-infested hallway in my haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eric a very creative person
from New York
About Me High-end Shopper
9/29/2011
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Practice makes perfect
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

It will take practice to start shooting that pretty little web but when you look at your finished creation first thing you say is..."WOW it looks sooooo real"! I actually saw a small REAL spider walking around my webbing! Now if thats not true testomony I dont know what is! When I used this indoors…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Silent Clown
from Ontario, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/27/2010
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
This thing is awesome!
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

Very easy to set up and use, and the results are great. I haven't tried it indoors yet, as I'm sure clean up is a pain, but my front porch looks fantastic!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gunz
from temecula, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2010
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

Works great, but i do agree with everyone else buy lots of extra glue sticks and have a large compressor, besides that works great with awesome results.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Surferj0e
from San Diego
About Me Budget Shopper
9/29/2010
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
WEBCASTER!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Realistic Looking
  • Easy to use
CONS
  • Needs a compressor
  • Uses lots of glue sticks
BEST USES
  • Anywhere
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

I was surprised how easy it was to make realistic webs. I had family members believing we had a spider that really went to town.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jewel
from Lakeland, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/14/2010
(9 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful, natural looking webs
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

I love the natural look of the web this creates, but I am reluctant to use this indoors as it may be difficult to remove from some surfaces. It looks great and caused no harm to my front yard bushes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tupes
from New Orleans, La.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2009
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Awsome Webs
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Kitchen
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

web gun works very well indoors do to little wind, cleans with ease, but you do have to get more sticks

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gooser
from Paris, Canada
About Me High-end Shopper
10/24/2009
(9 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Works as advertised
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

Works great, and just as expected. Make sure you don't have a small/cheap compressor. I tried on my little compressor and got poor results and was frustrated because the tank was too small and the compressor was always running. When I used my good compressor I had great results and no issues.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Best Yard Decorator
from Livermore, CA
About Me High-end Shopper
10/24/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Great Product, But Takes Practice
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Very Sticky Webs
  • Tip Globs Up
  • Very Hot webs
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Outdoors
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

The Webcaster is really a nice item, but if you dont have anyting for the webs to catch, it doesnt work. I.E. in my front yard in my graveyard, i ended up having to string fishing wire everywhere so it would actually float in mid air. Another problem is that if you pause for even an moment, and try…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shirley
from Cincinnati Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
creeeeeeeeeeeepy
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic looking
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • It's a process
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

What a great addition to any Halloween setup. It's so real looking, it's CREEEEEEEEEEPY !!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MR
from Tinley Park, Il.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/06/2009
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Spiderweb gun
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Webcaster Spiderweb Gun :

This webcaster gun is cool. Spiderwebs look very realistic, can't wait to decorate. Webs are durable would recommend

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234