Command attention and loyal followers when you wear this Cleopatra adult womens costume. The elegant and ornately detailed, one piece cream-colored dress of this Egyptian costume features a stunning aqua and gold collar and attached matching apron belt. Dramatic wrist cuffs, an aqua cape and a gold-beaded headpiece complete this womens costume.
Average Rating: 4.5
(16 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By LuxeMom
from Pittsburgh
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
10/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful, High-Quality Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

I ordered this costume online and was thrilled when it arrived! It's beautiful in person -- looks even better than the photo -- and the quality is excellent for the price. I will definitely be able to wear it again! I was pleasantly surprised by how many things were included! The headpiece! The…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Aud
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

Halloween costume for work, school and trick or treating

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Juliet
from Oregon city, Oregon
About Me Comfort-Oriented
10/09/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
This product exceeds my expectation!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

The materials is so comfortable and the collar is vividly designed and sparkly!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Liv Liv Liv
from Samammish WA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
9/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cleopatra Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

This is a very unique costume that i LOVE! It is a fun group costume as well!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stpaddy
from Oceanside, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
9/18/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Famous Dead People Costumes
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

We are going to a famous dead people costume party and these costumes fit the bill. The only complaint I have is that I was not given the advertised discount as promised. I have recommended you in the past for your costumes but will not any longer as you do not stand by your advertisements.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nayeli
from Houston, Texas
About Me Classic, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
4/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

I fell in love with it from the start, I even got so many compliments and everyone wanted to take pictures with me lol.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nancy
from Austin,Tx
About Me Comfort-Oriented
10/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
nice quality
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

I read all the reviews for the costumes i liked and this one had caught my eye the most. It is a lot of costume and durable for the price.With the makeup and wig I'm sure it will be a hit on Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The 2013 Queen of the Nile
from Greensboro, NC
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/21/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Elegant
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • No Iron No Dry Clean
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this from the store location for a costume party. This is beautiful costume and looks great on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babydoll
from Southern NJ
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
8/11/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice Quality for the Price
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

I purchased this for Halloween at work knowing that I would be in it for 8 hours. I was very easy to put on with Velcro tabs and was comfortable to be in all day. I had fun wearing it and impressed all the Trick or Treaters who came in.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Never too old to party
from Tyler, TX
About Me
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful costume..well made
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Long Time To Iron
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

I was impressed with the quality after reading comments written about other costumes. I ordered a medium; I am a size 10. It is fully lined and not see through, but the bust area could be larger. I had two inches to spare in the waist, but the small top caused the dress to be short-waisted. The…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By honie
from montgonery alabama
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

The dress itself is nice and comfortable. The cape with it is hard and itchy not soft and flexible like the picture suggests. You can see through the back and the skirt has a lot of fabric adding unnecessary bulk. Besides that I like it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jj
from santa barbara, ca
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper
9/27/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Cleopatra is fabulous
4.0
PROS
  • Quality great
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cleopatra Adult Womens Costume :

Bought for 10 yr. old Halloween costume and it looks fabulous. She loves it and she is a picky person.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234