61 - 72 of 130 Reviews
1 2 3 4 5  6  7 8 9 10 
Sort by:
By Scream Queen
from Pittsburgh, Pa
About Me Budget Shopper
9/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
sueper cool
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Very cool and not to expensive. Ghost does go up pretty high. Going to look great in the graveyard I set up every year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Casper the friendly ghost
from NJ
About Me Budget Shopper
9/29/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent addition
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Plan to use for the outside graveyard display. But not to leave outside during rainy forecast weather days. Bring back in house at those times.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pjohne5
from Baytown, Tex.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/15/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I will be buying another one
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Mine doesn't have arms
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This will be put in the Haunted house we are making in our nieghborhood for halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Spider Lady
from Ottawa, Ont, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love this little guy
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Not very stable
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I was originally a little disappointed that he wasn't more stable so I could put him out in the yard. But I now let this little guy hover just behind me in the entranceway while I'm handing out candy. I've even been able to time it so that it appears that I'm talking to him and that he's reacting.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Anita
from Riverview, Florida
About Me Budget Shopper
9/07/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Ghost
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

THis is my absolutel favorite. I broke mine from last year (left it in the rain by accident) and ended up buying another because it is a WONDERFUL PRODUCT.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tricksterking2322
from Lombard Ill.
About Me High-end Shopper
9/07/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Hovering Ghost
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Good price value
  • Easy to Use
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

This is a fantastic prop! This ghost is well worth the money and if put in an unexpected place, it will scare everyone very well! Its pretty easy to set up and looks great in our basement haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jrs3
from indpls in
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/03/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
my third one
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

HAVE THEM FLYING OUT OF UPSTAIRS WINDOWS.USE THEM IN OLD HALVES OF WHISKEY BARROWS.ALWAYS PURCHASE THE AC ADAPTERS SO YOU DONT HAVE TO MESS WITH BATTERIES!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Queen
from Bonita, CA.
About Me High-end Shopper
8/13/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
ghostly review
3.0
PROS
  • Good effect
  • Unique
CONS
  • Defective
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Great idea. Wish it had worked. The eyes didn't light up and the hydraulics made a loud clicking noise. I'm disappointed that I had to return it. Would have loved it otherwise.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By King and Queen of Halloween
from Manitoba Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/10/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great addition to our Halloween Display!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • A tad loud for inside use
BEST USES
  • Display
Comments about :

We used this last year and will be using it for years to come! This ghostie has get movement and extends up higher than you would think. It may be a little loud for inside, but outside it is perfect (under supervision and good weather conditions)!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dnaw_love
from VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
6/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Ghost
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I purchased this to go in our Church's Haunted House in Oct 2010. It went over great. We put it in a doorway with the step pad in the hallway. We placed a black light above the door frame and it gave the ghost a creepy look. Everyone loved it. It scared quite a bit of people. I don't know if it was…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wolfdhen
from BayIvill N.J
About Me Midrange Shopper
6/02/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
great and happy
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
Comments about :

product is great fun and good for all ages it's a great product

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bangel dragon
from bayivill n.j
About Me Budget Shopper
5/25/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
love it and happy to do business with yo
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Not Scary
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

great love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234