Additional information Haunt your house with this fantastic Hovering Ghost Halloween creature - he rises, sways, utters creepy sounds and his red LED eyes flash - it doesn't get much better than that! Freak people out when you put him in a coat closet or behind the shower curtain, or display him in the foyer to greet trick-or-treaters.
Average Rating: 4.3
(120 Reviews)
61 - 72 of 120 Reviews
1 2 3 4 5  6  7 8 9 10 
Sort by:
By wolfdhen
from BayIvill N.J
About Me Midrange Shopper
6/02/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
great and happy
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

product is great fun and good for all ages it's a great product

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bangel dragon
from bayivill n.j
About Me Budget Shopper
5/25/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
love it and happy to do business with yo
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Not Scary
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

great love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ghostwriter56
from New Hampshire
About Me Budget Shopper
1/02/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not Enough Bang For The Buck
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

I was dissapointed with this. I wanted to run it on batteries but they died after an hours use and they were fresh batteries. Next year I'll purchase the adaptor. I wish they had had in on display in the Spirit Store where I bought it. Sound is WAY too loud and poor quality. Don't know if I'll use…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Becky
from Sugar Land, Texas
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Great concept
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Awesome
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Haunted House
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

I bought this after Halloween. I can't wait until next year. It will work perfect for our haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Irene
from Kansas City MO
About Me Budget Shopper
11/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It is great & fun.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Outdoors
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

We will use this on Halloween when the trick treaters come to get their goodies =) This is awesome & I really like the sounds & the way it moves. So far I have not found anything I did not like about it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ann Louise
from New York City
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/10/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Halloween prop
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

Easy to set up (my 11-year old son set it up). Worked everytime. Scary, but too scary for younger kids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AngryBull AKA Holloween overkill squad
from Upstate NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/09/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Four feet of swaying fright
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

At first when I received the box, I thought to my self this is a very small box for a 4 foot swaying ghost. Much to my surprise after a quick 5 minute build, this little guy springs to life, and sent my kids and my dog running from the room. It's a bit loud for a small space, but works great in…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Russell
from Albuquerque NM
About Me Budget Shopper
11/08/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
this was GREAT!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

This was GREAT! When you get it you need to change the batter right a way. The new batter made it more alot more. Having just a litte bit of sound to set it off was just great. Some of the smaller kids wouldn't come to the door with this one. Really really cool! Well worth the money on this one.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Paul
from San Diego, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Value
4.0
PROS
  • Attention grabber
  • Great Sound Effects
  • Realistic movements
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

This was a great value. The movement is unique, many commented on the way it appears to float out at you. Put a sandbag on base to keep it upright.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Medic986
from Whitehall, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Have 4. What a great piece.
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
  • Office
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

I have 4 of these and love them. 1 sits between 2 coffins, 1 behind a glass door, 1 outside and the other in a dark hallway. May seem like a small piece but the shock factor is great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blue Collar Man
from Grand Junction, CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

Great item!! Lasts a long time with just the batteries.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kham
from San Marcos, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
11/02/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Was a hit on Halloween
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Animated Hovering Ghost :

This was a great item for use with my black light set up. Provided spooky sound and scared a few young kids. Wished it was a bit bigger but overall a great Halloween item.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234