46 - 57 of 130 Reviews
1 2 3  4  5 6 7 8 9 10 
Sort by:
By Dana
from Charleston, WV
About Me
9/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Initially great but fragile/won't last
2.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Loved it and was great fun for all the kids, but only lasted 2 seasons, that's TWO DAYS. No longer sways side to side. I wish it had been made better.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By EC
from Boston
About Me
9/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good prop
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Looks pretty cool in the distance, but not so scary up close. Still good prop to have for the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nick
from Rochester, NY
About Me Budget shopper, Love Halloween, Adventurous
9/21/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
one kool ghost!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Does Not Waste Batt Life
  • Great Animation
  • Cool Lighted Eyes
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cool Design
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Too Loud
  • Need Lots Of Space
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about :

i would DEFIANTLY recommend this prop!!! it's red LED eyes don't blink but they are still VERY cool! his soundtrack is a good length but it is a little too loud i personally think that ALL props (tekky toys and spirit halloween) should come with volume control and you will need a bit of space…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tony
from Denver, CO
About Me
9/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Prop
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I'll be displaying this guy behind a tombstone and it looks pretty darn good. It will be a good additon to my display. This prop however is in no way life size unless your talking about a todler sized ghost. If they came up with a 6' version of this I would definitely buy it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lulu
from Washingon DC
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/07/2011
(16 of 17 customer found this review helpful)
Outstanding!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Really gets the "scary hovering ghost" just right! I would suggest the power cord or several thousand AA batteries as it seems to be ON all the time using a lot of power.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By czer
from canada
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
for the price what a great piece
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

what a fantastic piece and for the price amazing.We put him in our haunted house under a black light.This piece is well worth the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kathy, the Queen of Halloween!
from South Milwaukee, WI
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME ANIMATION!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
  • Unstable
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

Awesome Ghost moves great and sounds fantastic. Was a big hit at the party. Great addition to my huge Halloween decoration supply. The only thing negative was we had to put a weight on it so it didn't tip over...no biggie.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NewYardHaunter
from Folsom, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/27/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Spooky little guy
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I really like the movement to this prop. The sounds terrified my dogs. I hope it does the same for some of my neighbors when my yard haunt is complete on Halloween eve! Not at all a bad prop for the price, especially when using a discount code. :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dominator
from leamington
About Me High-end Shopper
10/27/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
awsome hovering ghost
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
Comments about :

this hovering ghost is awsome i have to say the teloscopic extender is cool extends the ghost up rotates around like irt is fying and makes grones and moan sound i love it it will deffinitly scare the kids this year thanks so much spirit great ***** star product

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ma Duck
from New Harbor Maine
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/26/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
PERFECT for our Haunted Castle !
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

A perfect addition to our Halloween Haunted Castle

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By witchy
from atlanta
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
pretty cool
4.0
PROS
  • Like the moves
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I like the way it moves. Great for halloween. Package said batteries were included, but they were not. My cats hate it, but that makes it all the more fun! Friends jumped but love it! Overall, it's a good buy & pretty cool!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mac22
from Eagle Pass texas
About Me Budget Shopper
10/21/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
nice item
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Not Scary
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I use this item for our local fire department haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234